Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake Elsinore Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Dental|Lake Elsinore, CA 92532

31581 Canyon Estates Dr #201, Ste 201, Lake Elsinore, CA 92532

(951) 579-1010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Bholat believes skill and compassion go hand in hand when providing care to patients. She is a highly trained dental professional, as a graduate of the prestigious University of Illinois at Chicago College of Dentistry. Dr. Bholat grew up in a family of medical professionals, and her background enables her to provide exceptional care to her patients. She is committed to making each patient's visit both comfortable and enjoyable. Dr. Bholat is unrelenting in her commitment to her patient's health, changing lives, and improving each patient's quality of life. She is an active member in several dental organizations including the American Dental Association, California Dental Association, an

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Bell on Facebook

15 days ago

01/03/2020, 08:43 AM
Very professional, and caring. Pricing is reasonable. My experience with them was pleasant. I highly recommend them to friends and family. They were recommended to me by a friend and neighbor, who also had a good experience.
Thank you
Mark Cecile on Facebook

a month ago

12/19/2019, 01:27 AM
Great staff 👍 and an amazing Dentist
Yvonne Vizcarra on Facebook

a month ago

12/12/2019, 04:39 AM
Friendly and upfront with out-of-pocket cost. Great service and caring regarding pain. New to Lake Elsinore and very satisfied with choosing Lake Elsinore Dentistry.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Mike Boden on Facebook

6 months ago

07/31/2019, 03:29 AM
Great caring staff, very professional. My wife, kids and I all recommend Lake Elsinore Dentistry.
Nicole Elsa Martinez on Facebook

7 months ago

06/11/2019, 08:22 AM
Wow! First time here and I am blown away. Was treated with kindness and felt at ease during my visit. I am so glad I found this place. I will be recommending this place often.
Lynnette Pagnini on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 12:59 PM
Dr and staff are very friendly and helpful!
Jennifer Cruz on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 12:07 PM
Very friendly, thorough and transparent staff. Dr. Bholat quickly treated two fillings after another dental office told me I needed crowns. Treatments are painless and I’m never overly numb! Plus, they work with my insurance so I don’t have to. I’m really glad I found this office and made the switch.
Esmeralda Gonzalez on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 11:08 AM
Trey are very professional , answer all my questions, they are honest , friendly,and dedication I love that they treat me I am please to recommend all my friends and family thank you , att. Esmeralda Gonzalez.
Jazmin Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 06:45 AM
My daughters visit here was amazing! She loves that we changed offices, just so she could come here.
From the staff to the dentist, everything was excellent. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.