Logo White
Watch Demo

Lake Elsinore Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
70 reviews
|Dental|Lake Elsinore, CA 92532

31581 Canyon Estates Dr #201, Ste 201, Lake Elsinore, CA 92532

(951) 579-1010

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Bholat believes skill and compassion go hand in hand when providing care to patients. She is a highly trained dental professional, as a graduate of the prestigious University of Illinois at Chicago College of Dentistry. Dr. Bholat grew up in a family of medical professionals, and her background enables her to provide exceptional care to her patients. She is committed to making each patient's visit both comfortable and enjoyable. Dr. Bholat is unrelenting in her commitment to her patient's health, changing lives, and improving each patient's quality of life. She is an active member in several dental organizations including the American Dental Association, California Dental Association, an

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
70 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 34 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Boden on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2019, 03:29 AM
Great caring staff, very professional. My wife, kids and I all recommend Lake Elsinore Dentistry.
Nicole Elsa Martinez on Facebook

3 months ago

06/11/2019, 08:22 AM
Wow! First time here and I am blown away. Was treated with kindness and felt at ease during my visit. I am so glad I found this place. I will be recommending this place often.
Lynnette Pagnini on Facebook

7 months ago

02/07/2019, 12:59 PM
Dr and staff are very friendly and helpful!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jennifer Cruz on Facebook

7 months ago

02/06/2019, 12:07 PM
Very friendly, thorough and transparent staff. Dr. Bholat quickly treated two fillings after another dental office told me I needed crowns. Treatments are painless and I’m never overly numb! Plus, they work with my insurance so I don’t have to. I’m really glad I found this office and made the switch.
Esmeralda Gonzalez on Facebook

8 months ago

01/15/2019, 11:08 AM
Trey are very professional , answer all my questions, they are honest , friendly,and dedication I love that they treat me I am please to recommend all my friends and family thank you , att. Esmeralda Gonzalez.
Jazmin Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 06:45 AM
My daughters visit here was amazing! She loves that we changed offices, just so she could come here.
From the staff to the dentist, everything was excellent. I would definitely recommend them to everyone.
Jackie Jewett Moore Robertson on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 03:50 AM
We have been going to Lake Elsinore Dentistry for awhile, my husband, sister & I all had appointments today. The staff (I can’t type all their names) are helpful & pleasant to interact with. I would highly recommend them. We have all scheduled our next appointments.
Sarah Farooqui-Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2018, 03:46 AM
Super friendly, quick and thorough. Great with children
Laura Silva on Facebook

a year ago

04/02/2018, 11:25 AM
I have been going to Dr. Bholat for a little over 2 years, she is patient, knowledgable and personable. From the get go she was always very gentle and never left me in any pain. Her staff is amazing and her office is very clean. I slowly recruited my husband and changed my kids insurance so they can also be treated by her.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.