Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LA Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
340 reviews
|Health & Medical|Glendale, AZ 85302

5810 W Peoria Ave, Glendale, AZ 85302

(602) 362-0109

https://www.lafitness.com/pages/findclub.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

3225 N 75th St #105

(480) 322-7575

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

19841 N 27th Ave

(623) 580-9323

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

3815 E Bell Rd

(602) 931-4507

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1355 S Higley Rd # 111

(480) 773-4200

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Health & Medical

9515 W Camelback Rd #108

(623) 428-0068

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

505 E Camelback Rd

(623) 242-5269

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
340 reviews
5150
  
447
  
334
  
216
  
185
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 264 Reviews3.5Google
  • 75 Reviews3.4Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Lee Fenton on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2019, 05:55 AM
I love my gym, however we really need to add like a movie portion or tanning beds like all these other gyms VASA EOS PLANET that gave much lower membership fees. And they have the sauna and pools too except for planet .
Marylee Mirco on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2019, 16:51 PM
I am a group fitness instructor for LA Fitness and I highly recommend LA FITNESS. They have great selection of group fitness classes, personal training, swimming and the facilities are perfect for your fitness needs.
Brad Joseph on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 05:49 AM
I like it. All equipments are brand new. I can't complain.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Connie Goltz Lerner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 09:53 AM
love it give it a try nvery very friendly
Jessica Lester on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 06:17 AM
I have been a member at LA Fitness since the 67th Ave and Peoria gym opened over 15 years ago. I love the group fitness classes, Terri, Penny, Nelly, and Jo are some of the greatest group fitness instructors I have ever had. However, after being harassed by the "lead trainer", Vatelle(?), for the second time I have had enough. He lingered in the cycle room until I was done with my work out, I walked past him clearly not wanting to hear his sales pitch and walked next door to the nutrition shop to get a shake. I was beside myself when I saw him following me over to the store. He has the audacity to try and give me his sales pitch AGAIN after I clearly said that I was not interested. After reading the Yelp reviews on this location, it is clear that he has done this same type of harassment for years. As much as I love the classes this gym has to offer, this "lead trainer" has me canceling my membership.
Mary Parks Tucker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 10:52 AM
I was watching Steve Harvey today. And two ladies were on. They were talking about losing a wedding ring. I lost a beautiful bracelet that my son gave me at LA Fitness. I just wish that whoever found it or whoever took it would just give it back. I’m going to leave a picture. If you have it or if you found it just give it to Mark at the front desk I would greatly appreciate it thank you. Mary Tucker
Gary M on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2018, 08:44 AM
Good club, lots of machines, newer machines, nice pool, plus good nicer basketball court.
Jose Octavio on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2017, 02:39 AM
Mark Gonzalez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 07:07 AM
It's clean, the weights are treated with respect, friendly staff, the machines are in very good condition, I train happily there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.