Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

LA Dental Town

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
225 reviews
|Dentists|Los Angeles, CA 90022

5262 E Beverly Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90022

(323) 886-0354

https://www.ladentaltown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental Hygienists

10642 Downey Ave.

(562) 372-4292

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · General Dentistry

401 North Garfield Ave

(626) 282-2855

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

1017 North Pacific Avenue

(818) 507-1515

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

512 W Badillo St

(626) 339-5111
5.0
(17) · Orthodontists

795 N Mountain Ave

(909) 982-8834
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

5555 Del Amo Blvd

(562) 920-1545

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We are a group of dentists and specialists who practice in General & Cosmetic Dentistry, Pediatric Dentistry, Root Canals, Implants, Orthdontics and more. We welcome patients of all ages. History Established in 2013. In 2013, our group formed L.A. Dental Town. After working all over the greater Los Angeles, we decided to bring our vision of providing affordable and quality care to East Los Angeles. It took over a year to carefully build and equip a truly extraordinary new office. Meet the Business Owner LA Dental T. Business Owner The Doctors of LA Dental Town are California Board Certified Dentists. They specialize in general, cosmetic, pediatric, implant and endodontic dent

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
225 reviews
5200
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 184 Reviews4.9Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarahyd Gutierrez on Facebook

2 months ago

09/22/2020, 07:41 AM
Son muy profesionales el mejor lugar para arreglarse y tratarse continuamente su dentadura. la calidad y la atención son excelentes
Irene Arismendez on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2019, 01:53 AM
Pleasant visit during a scary time EVERYONE is Beautiful and real clean and movies and warm blankets and they work with you in payments loved it will definitely tell my co-workers and send my family here
Elvia Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 09:15 AM
I fear to come to the dentist and all the stand and doctors were amazing.. I have anxiety and they provide you with a blanket and warm shoulder things that smell great. Overall the experience was great! For myself and my son.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings

The Ultimate Guide to Google Seller Ratings
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Frank Shao on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 15:55 PM
Dr. Wu & Jien are a great doctor and friend. The team at LA dental are the absolute best. The staff is amiable, professional, thorough, and 100% focused on your care. Personally, the admiration and respect I have for Dr. Wu & Jien are because of their caring for their patient. They are genuine, caring, and incredibly giving with his time and attention. I would recommend Dr. Wu & Jien if you need an assistant for your teeth.
Cath Frank on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 17:06 PM
I used to be scared of going to see dentists due to trauma in the past, but the dentists and their team here have been very patient, gentle, and kind. They have never forced us into treatment but provided my family and I with all the options as well as pros and cons. I also love how all their technology is geared toward patient comfort. thumbs up for that!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your trust and support! We truly appreciate it!

Daisy Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 09:11 AM
My kids and I love this dental office. Everyone is very nice and polite and just love how they explain everything they do before hand. I definitely recommend this place to everyone.
Business Response:

Thank you Daisy for your support!

David Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 14:35 PM
They are awesome!!! Dr. Jen Will was really nice and thorough. HAPPY I switched dentist
Alvaro Cornejo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 04:29 AM
Great place to come the dentist
Vilma Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 15:44 PM
I had a great experience with the Dr. and staffs they make you feel comfortable and explain everything very well. I will definitely refer this Dentist to my family and friends. Thank you Liz, Christina, Andrea and Dr Wu you girls are awesome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.