Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

La Bella Nail Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
142 reviews
|Nail Salons|Carrollton, GA 30117

1670 S Highway 27 Ste 900, Unit 900, Carrollton, GA 30117

(770) 214-8999

https://nailsalontacoma.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

431 Bethesda Church Rd

(770) 834-0967
5.0
(9) · Nail Salons

4311 Bells Ferry Rd NW

(678) 445-3600
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

910 Austin Ave NE

(404) 572-0004
5.0
(4) · Nail Salons

231 West Peachtree Street Northwest

(404) 577-6511
4.9
(60) · Beauty

31 Mill St Suite 300

(770) 423-7400
4.8
(49) · Beauty

1105 Parkside Ln Suite 1000

(678) 805-7705
About

You Deserve To Be Pampered

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
142 reviews
590
  
42
  
32
  
24
  
113
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathleen Akins review for La Bella Nail Spa
Kathleen Akins on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 05:25 AM
They are the best! Quality and fast too. Know me by name. I love my lashes, they kill it every time!
Jackie Marie review for La Bella Nail Spa
Jackie Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 08:06 AM
A friend recommended this place to me. The first time I went a few months ago, it was Amazing! I got the OPI pedicure and the treatment did not disappoint! I went again the other day and brought my grandmother and we both felt so relaxed and refreshed. Tee was my tech and she was GREAT! I highly recommend!
Pat Rice review for La Bella Nail Spa
Pat Rice on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2020, 02:01 AM
Steven is the bomb diggity
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Rhonda Walton review for La Bella Nail Spa
Rhonda Walton on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 05:33 AM
I have been coming to La Bella for years..Steven is the best and Jasmine is awesome also on my eyebrows..Love love love! Thanks for the amazing experience every single time!
Ashlee Ann review for La Bella Nail Spa
Ashlee Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 11:22 AM
first time here and had great service & I absolutely love the nails 😍
Christy Jenkins review for La Bella Nail Spa
Christy Jenkins on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 02:48 AM
Yes the owners are great and down to earth prizes are good and it's close to my home so is very easy to get in and out the place is nice and clean
Amanda Thompson Cooper review for La Bella Nail Spa
Amanda Thompson Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 16:35 PM
Juan and Jasmine are the best! Great team! My nails never looked better!!
LaDonna Gray Reece review for La Bella Nail Spa
LaDonna Gray Reece on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2019, 13:33 PM
I have gone to several nail places over the years but La Bella has been the best!! Smokey does an awesome job!! My nails do not come loose at the bottom since I started going to Smokey!!
Jenn Webb Dowdy review for La Bella Nail Spa
Jenn Webb Dowdy on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 18:52 PM
Super friendly. Even on a Saturday with no appointment had not even a 5 minute wait time. Will continue to go back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.