Logo White
Watch Demo

L M Norman Law, LLC

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Legal|Birmingham, AL 35203

950 22nd St N suite 715, Suite 715, Birmingham, AL 35203

(205) 438-7700

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Social Security Disability; Wills/Estate Planning; Divorce; Adoptions; Personal Injury; Immigration Law; New Business Startup; Child Custody; Family Law; Child Support; Evictions

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Beard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 01:08 AM
Rosie Walker on Facebook

4 years ago

08/03/2016, 01:21 AM
Excellent attorney, awesome results! Great attitude!
Ruby Y Davis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2015, 03:06 AM
Attorney Norman truly cares about the people! She's committed to working hard for you! Thanks for being a mentor to me!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Rob Bentley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2015, 02:08 AM
Attorney Norman, is first and foremost an Exceptional individual. She is trustworthy and compassionate. She is tireless in pursuit of excellence, and fairness. I know I would be most comfortable having her advocate on my behalf. Further, I encourage those who value integrity, passion and a calm steady never give up or in type of lawyer; here is where you should be, and you should tell others as well. She will serve you well.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.