Logo White
Watch Demo

Kristin's Squeaky Clean

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Home Services|Kaukauna, WI 54130

644 Fern St, Kaukauna, WI 54130

(920) 759-2124

https://www.homesteadmutual.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

For the most thorough and attentive Kaukauna, WI Cleaning-Services, you can't go wrong with Kristin's Squeaky Clean. Our professional staff works hard to keep your home or office in tip top shape.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    mikeharrad1026 on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    12/13/2012, 04:13 AM
    They did everything in perfect way These guys cleaned up my place so well that it`s just unbelievable. They did everything in perfect way without that costing me much.
    matthewalbright145 on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    12/13/2012, 03:32 AM
    I want to say thanks I want to say thanks. They cleaned my house really good. They were fast and really proffesional. I will call them again for sure.
    mikerouse341 on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    12/13/2012, 02:40 AM
    great great cleaning! Convenient scheduling, great great cleaning!
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    jake183landers on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    12/13/2012, 02:18 AM
    Good cleaners!! Kristin's Squeaky Clean`s attention to detail is extraordinary. They are honest, reliable and very willing and interested in meeting individual client`s needs. I feel totally comfortable in opening my house to their team and coming back to a spotless home.
    gregortai3 on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    12/13/2012, 01:54 AM
    Thank you so very much! Thank you so very much! I am so blessed to have you take care of my home. Since you started cleaning my house, my allergies have gotten so much better! I am sure this is because of you making my house squeaky clean.
    mikeharrad0709 on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    11/21/2012, 04:30 AM
    very satisfied! We have been using Kristin's Squeaky Clean for about 3 months now and have been very satisfied. The ladies always arrive promptly, cleaning is thorough, etc. I have recommended Kristin's Squeaky Clean to friends and family alike.
    benjaminprescher0814 on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    11/21/2012, 04:27 AM
    You exceeded our expectations. You exceeded our expectations. Having worked 40 years in a service oriented business, I appreciate professional people who know their job and perform it well. You could add one more performance evaluation summary: OUTSTANDING!
    donald123sanderson on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    11/21/2012, 02:03 AM
    Very good job Very good job, very nice, and thanks my place needed it.
    tom007cat on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    11/21/2012, 00:51 AM
    Great cleaning service! Great cleaning service! My house looks just great and these guys are responsible for it. Thanks a lot!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.