Logo White
Watch Demo

Kristin's Squeaky Clean

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|Kaukauna, Wisconsin 54130

644 Fern St, Kaukauna, Wisconsin 54130

(920) 759-2124

http://www.homesteadmutual.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

The Vellah Company
5.0
(1) · Home Services

10001 N 7th St

(602) 651-1068
Streakless Window Washing
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1372 S Avenida Polar

(520) 808-6635
Superior Window Cleaning
5.0
(21) · Home Services

9360 Carmelita Ave

(310) 904-6482
San Diego Bathtub Refinishers
5.0
(2) · Home Services

467 Elm Ave

(619) 425-8971

1 person is looking at this business

Mastercare Property Maintenance Services
5.0
(2) · Home Services

150 Lantern Rd

(781) 656-3088

1 person is looking at this business

American Maid
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1542 Lamberton Lake Dr NE

(616) 329-4715

About

For the most thorough and attentive Kaukauna, WI Cleaning-Services, you can't go wrong with Kristin's Squeaky Clean. Our professional staff works hard to keep your home or office in tip top shape.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mikeharrad1026 on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/13/2012, 04:13 AM
They did everything in perfect way
These guys cleaned up my place so well that it`s just unbelievable. They did everything in perfect way without that costing me much.
matthewalbright145 on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/13/2012, 03:32 AM
I want to say thanks
I want to say thanks. They cleaned my house really good. They were fast and really proffesional. I will call them again for sure.
Mike on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

12/13/2012, 03:28 AM
We look forward to `cleaning day` because we return from work and everything is shiny and fresh. We have total confidence in the service offered and the security measures taken. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
mikerouse341 on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/13/2012, 02:40 AM
great great cleaning!
Convenient scheduling, great great cleaning!
jake183landers on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/13/2012, 02:18 AM
Good cleaners!!
Kristin's Squeaky Clean`s attention to detail is extraordinary. They are honest, reliable and very willing and interested in meeting individual client`s needs. I feel totally comfortable in opening my house to their team and coming back to a spotless home.
gregortai3 on YellowBot

7 years ago

12/13/2012, 01:54 AM
Thank you so very much!
Thank you so very much! I am so blessed to have you take care of my home. Since you started cleaning my house, my allergies have gotten so much better! I am sure this is because of you making my house squeaky clean.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

12/13/2012, 00:44 AM
We look forward to `cleaning day` because we return from work and everything is shiny and fresh. We have total confidence in the service offered and the security measures taken. Staff are friendly and helpful.
mikeharrad0709 on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/21/2012, 04:30 AM
very satisfied!
We have been using Kristin's Squeaky Clean for about 3 months now and have been very satisfied. The ladies always arrive promptly, cleaning is thorough, etc. I have recommended Kristin's Squeaky Clean to friends and family alike.
benjaminprescher0814 on YellowBot

7 years ago

11/21/2012, 04:27 AM
You exceeded our expectations.
You exceeded our expectations. Having worked 40 years in a service oriented business, I appreciate professional people who know their job and perform it well. You could add one more performance evaluation summary: OUTSTANDING!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.