Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Krishna R. Cidambi, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
165 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92103

200 W Arbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92103

(858) 657-8200

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(70) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
5.0
(2) · Orthopedists

400 Craven Rd

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

955 Lane Ave

(619) 421-3400

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
165 reviews
5159
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane P. review for Krishna R. Cidambi, MD
Diane P. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/03/2021, 01:42 AM
When I first went to Dr. Cidambi, I was barely able to walk due to prior injuries which ended up creating arthritis in the hip sockets. After reviewing my xrays, Dr. Cidambi recommended bilateral (total) hip replacement. I had to wait for 2 1/2 months to have my surgery done due to scheduling, but now, after my one month check-up, post-op, I am good to go for at least another 100,000 miles~Truly transformed my life!
Kathy Pennington Henderson review for Krishna R. Cidambi, MD
Kathy Pennington Henderson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 04:38 AM
Dr Cidambi performed a total hip replacement for me. My hip is now fully functional and I have my life back! Thank you!
Dale Hebl review for Krishna R. Cidambi, MD
Dale Hebl on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 07:58 AM
I had total left knee replacement on Feb. 21 2019. Ten weeks later I was back on tennis courts. I now feel like I can play at the same level before my knee went bad. I am completely pleased and very thankful for job Dr. Cidambi did on my knee replacement.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Anonymous review for Krishna R. Cidambi, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/19/2019, 07:16 AM
This was a four month recheck. No waiting, very quick check in, Xray and quickly moved to a room. He answered a bunch of questions and gave me all the time I needed to ask them. Checked for movement and checked my xrays and I left confident that everything was fine.
Anonymous review for Krishna R. Cidambi, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/09/2019, 08:57 AM
I have never met anyone as nice as DrCidambi . He told me the good the bad and the ugly. He explained everything. Was there today had knee replacement 2 weeks ago and doing great. Can’t thank him enough. His staff is great also.
Marcia J. review for Krishna R. Cidambi, MD
Marcia J. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 01:23 AM
Dr Cidambi surpassed my pre-surgery confidence I had after my initial consultations. I couldn't be happier with my choice. His warm demeanor and surgery skills made a very stressful procedure have a great outcome. Thank you Dr. C for helping me get on with my life!
Deana review for Krishna R. Cidambi, MD
Deana on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 08:40 AM
Had a hip replacement by Dr. Cidambi a little over a year ago and my hip turned out great. Recovery was so smooth and I am free of that excruciating hip joint pain! I highly recommend Dr Cidambi. I never once felt rushed. He is a skilled and personable surgeon who cares about his patients and even called to check on me.
Rich review for Krishna R. Cidambi, MD
Rich on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/25/2018, 04:42 AM
Dr. C and his team took the utmost care in preparing me for my total knee replacement and I couldn't be happier with the results. I rode my bicycle 1.8 miles today. Knee bends good for TKR 39 days ago! Can't thank him enough for fixing me :)
Daryl review for Krishna R. Cidambi, MD
Daryl on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 04:07 AM
Excellent communication about procedures and what is to be expected.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.