Logo White
Watch Demo

K.O.R.E. Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
121 reviews
|Recreation|Columbia, SC 29201

1311B Rosewood Dr, Columbia, SC 29201

(803) 771-7007

https://korewellness.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties KORE Wellness has been recognized by Physicians and Physical Therapists in Columbia, SC for providing a solution-focused personalized training experience in a meticulous, yet patient community environment. Unlike traditional gyms where you are just a "number" in front of a trainer more concerned about the message on their phone, we focus our attention on each and every individual's technique, while providing encouragement and support. We provide revolutionary integrative programming while prioritizing avoiding injury. Meet the Business Owner Elise M. Business Owner KORE Wellness, CEO, Elise Matthews is passionate about many things in life: family, service, and personal growth. Sh

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
5111
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 65 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 56 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Barnett on Facebook

4 months ago

03/09/2020, 11:53 AM
A coworker and I have committed to personal training for the first six months of 2020, and chose Kore Wellness as the spot to challenge ourselves. I love how they structure the workouts to meet our individual goals!
Meghan Cole on Facebook

a year ago

03/31/2019, 03:33 AM
Due to the expertise of Elise Matthews, I was pain free within a month. She knows what she is doing and is extremely helpful with helping me reach my goals
Shannon Nix on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 03:59 AM
KORE is the best gym experience I’ve ever had. They work to design a custom program based on your physical and overall health needs, and they are so encouraging and helpful. The KORE staff make working out fun and holistic.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tara Disy Allden on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 01:35 AM
I have found a community that makes me better. We meet most mornings at 5:30 for the most diverse and challenging workouts that have made me stronger, healthier, and a bit more myself over the past year. I am grateful to have found KORE!
Sarah Corpening on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2019, 01:23 AM
KORE is a fabulous gym with a wonderful staff excited to watch you grow. Super fun workouts with the strongest support system I've ever experienced. Can't wait to be done traveling so I can get back to the 8:30 gang.
Robin Gottlieb on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 12:14 PM
I just had my first session and it was unlike anything I’ve done before. I feel great! Personal attention, small groups and ZERO intimidation. No one screaming at you to “keep going”. I felt very safe and the personalized workout was designed to help with my injuries, as well as strengthen my core. I cannot say enough about this gym. It felt like physical therapy meets working out. I look forward to my next workout, which is something I’ve never said in my life!
Sarah Vorsanger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 15:15 PM
This gym is truly one of a kind. Each trainer has a vast amount of knowledge that goes beyond how to exercise. The trainers help to build a work-out routine that suits you, and they are they are passionate about making sure everyone is happy with their experience. This gym has a great sense of community and no judgement. I am so happy to be apart of KORE.
Shelburne McGovern on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2018, 07:14 AM
KORE is an amazing gym. The trainers have a strong knowledge base that they all continually work to expand. It is evident how much they care about the wellbeing of the clients because they go above and beyond in many ways. There is always a fun challenge to participate in if you need to keep things interesting. Great place to reach new goals, get out of pain, rehab an injury, refine your moves, explore nutrition and meet some nice people. It is an encouraging environment. Great place for all ages and all fitness levels!
Lorien Owens on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2018, 21:25 PM
Gyms have always been far out of my comfort zone. But having been a member at KORE Wellness for a while now, I can firmly say, this is more than a gym. It's a community of people--trainers, clients and staff--who are all working toward becoming a better version of themselves. The atmosphere is non intimidating, the class variety is engaging, and the focus is on form, technique and injury prevention. Trainers are engaged and knowledgable. Plus we genuinely have a great time burning calories. I cannot recommend KORE more highly!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.