Logo White
Watch Demo

Knox Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
586 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Minneapolis, MN 55408

2921 Lyndale Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55408

(612) 823-8752

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Accessories Now
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

9811 Valley View Rd

(952) 942-6111
David Douglas Jewelers
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

260 Water St

(952) 470-7484

3 people are looking at this business

J D Skogland Jewelers
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7971 Southtown Ctr

(952) 888-7490

1 person is looking at this business

Twin City Supply
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2230 Edgewood Ave S

(952) 545-2725
Hoskins S R Fine Jewelry
5.0
(35) · Consumer Goods

207 Central Ave

(763) 493-9272

5 people are looking at this business

Gerber Jewelers
5.0
(125) · Consumer Goods

945 Grand Ave

(651) 222-8585

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our passion is making high end engagement rings and wedding bands. We like to think this passion shows through in the quality of our work and the beauty of our designs. Every Knox ring is meticulously handcrafted for each specific customer by our on-site master level artisans.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
586 reviews
5458
  
48
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
118 reviews have no rating
  • 426 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine N. on Insider Pages

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 09:51 AM
I love everyone here specially their manager!
I give this store a five out of five star rating for their superior customer service and care. I love everyone here specially their manager!
matt e. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/16/2014, 05:19 AM
Ideal jewelers! I have never felt more welcomed nor received such patience from any jeweler while I asked many questions and took a long time to choose the right stone for the perfect engagement ring. The ring was perfect to the finest detail. The craftsmanship of Knox Jewelers rings and jewelry is incredibly hard to surpass. The staff is highly knowledgeable and pleasant. I will definitely be returning to buy more jewelry. I feel so lucky that such gem of a jewelry store is here in Minneapolis. One visit will be enough to know it is the right store, right staff, and right feeling to buy quality jewelry that will last lifetimes. Thank you Knox jewelers.
Ryan L. on Citysearch

6 years ago

09/09/2013, 12:00 PM
Knox Jewelers was superb! I searched around online looking for my fiancée's engagement ring and continually found myself returning to Knox Jewelers. The fact that they're locally owned piqued my interest. They're not pushy, they're friendly, helpful, and honest. I'm planning on shopping there again for the wedding band as well as my own ring. I also thoroughly enjoyed the photos of the creation of the ring.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
middleofnowhere at Citysearch on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

03/19/2012, 10:24 AM
I am happily married know with the most beautiful engagement ring and wedding band. Both unique and special because I know they were handcrafted for me. Living first overseas then in a rural area of the US, our search for rings was done online. I knew this ring was for me the minute I saw it and it was just as beautiful in person as the photos online. When the wedding band arrived there was a small flaw in the metal (a small chip where the diamonds met with the band), we contacted Brain at Knox and that same day we had a prepaid mailing label emailed to us, we returned the ring and had it back within a couple days, completely fixed and beautiful. He also had us send back the engagement ring ...  more>>
Tana O. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/19/2012, 09:54 AM
110% Satisfaction – I am happily married know with the most beautiful engagement ring and wedding band. Both unique and special because I know they were handcrafted for me. Living first overseas then in a rural area of the US, our search for rings was done online. I knew this ring was for me the minute I saw it and it was just as beautiful in person as the photos online. When the wedding band arrived there was a small flaw in the metal (a small chip where the diamonds met with the band), we contacted Brain at Knox and that same day we had a prepaid mailing label emailed to us, we returned the ring and had it back within a couple days, completely fixed and beautiful. He also had us send back ...  more>>
Stumme on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/03/2012, 11:34 AM
Exceptional – Several months ago it started as a low key decision to finally get “the” ring. This is a 15-year relationship so this is not a “on bended knee” situation. I actually planned to pick one out, ready-made at a mall store chain jeweler. Friends convinced me otherwise so I ended up at a local, high-end, well-known jeweler where I had a less than desirable customer service experience. That bad experience led me to months of researching rings, diamonds and jewelers. I had settled on a half bezel setting from an online couture jewelry business, but just couldn’t bring myself to order it, and the diamond, sight unseen. When looking online I stumbled across the exact same ring at Knox Je...  more>>
PeteinDC on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/26/2011, 10:58 AM
Exceptional Service, Exceptional Product – My wife and I searched all over to find the right place for our wedding bands. With only a few short months before the wedding, we got the tip to check out the Knox website. My wife liked a few of the designs from the web, but fell in love with one of the custom bands. We ordered it to match her engagement ring, which I had purchased at a different store (in DC). The timing was perfect. The match with the engagement ring was perfect. The service was exceptional. I could not be happier with my experience at Knox. Thanks Brent and the whole team! -Pete
PeteinDC at Citysearch on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/26/2011, 07:31 AM
My wife and I searched all over to find the right place for our wedding bands. With only a few short months before the wedding, we got the tip to check out the Knox website. My wife liked a few of the designs from the web, but fell in love with one of the custom bands. We ordered it to match her engagement ring, which I had purchased at a different store (in DC). The timing was perfect. The match with the engagement ring was perfect. The service was exceptional. I could not be happier with my experience at Knox. Thanks Brent and the whole team! -Pete
Alvin A. on JudysBook

9 years ago

04/27/2011, 12:44 PM
They are awesome!
I bought my wife's engagement and wedding ring here, and anytime I want to get something special for her, I come here. The service is great and their selection is quite unique.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.