Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Knox Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
884 reviews
|Jewelry|Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States

2921 Lyndale Ave S, Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States

(612) 823-8752

https://www.knoxjewelers.biz/

Open now:10:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

9811 Valley View Rd

(952) 942-6111
5.0
(13) · Consumer Goods

260 Water St

(952) 470-7484
5.0
(385) · Consumer Goods

11425 Brink Avenue

(651) 213-1010
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

7971 Southtown Ctr

(952) 888-7490
5.0
(55) · Consumer Goods

207 Central Ave

(763) 493-9272
5.0
(185) · Consumer Goods

945 Grand Ave

(651) 222-8585
About

Our passion is making high end engagement rings and wedding bands. We like to think this passion shows through in the quality of our work and the beauty of our designs. Every Knox ring is meticulously handcrafted for each specific customer by our on-site master level artisans.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
884 reviews
5757
  
47
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
118 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christine N. review for Knox Jewelers
Christine N. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/12/2016, 09:51 AM
I love everyone here specially their manager! I give this store a five out of five star rating for their superior customer service and care. I love everyone here specially their manager!
matt e. review for Knox Jewelers
matt e. on Citysearch

8 years ago

07/16/2014, 05:19 AM
Ideal jewelers! I have never felt more welcomed nor received such patience from any jeweler while I asked many questions and took a long time to choose the right stone for the perfect engagement ring. The ring was perfect to the finest detail. The craftsmanship of Knox Jewelers rings and jewelry is incredibly hard to surpass. The staff is highly knowledgeable and pleasant. I will definitely be returning to buy more jewelry. I feel so lucky that such gem of a jewelry store is here in Minneapolis. One visit will be enough to know it is the right store, right staff, and right feeling to buy quality jewelry that will last lifetimes. Thank you Knox jewelers.
Ryan L. review for Knox Jewelers
Ryan L. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/09/2013, 12:00 PM
Knox Jewelers was superb! I searched around online looking for my fiancée's engagement ring and continually found myself returning to Knox Jewelers. The fact that they're locally owned piqued my interest. They're not pushy, they're friendly, helpful, and honest. I'm planning on shopping there again for the wedding band as well as my own ring. I also thoroughly enjoyed the photos of the creation of the ring.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
middleofnowhere at Citysearch review for Knox Jewelers
middleofnowhere at Citysearch on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/19/2012, 10:24 AM
I am happily married know with the most beautiful engagement ring and wedding band. Both unique and special because I know they were handcrafted for me. Living first overseas then in a rural area of the US, our search for rings was done online. I knew this ring was for me the minute I saw it and it was just as beautiful in person as the photos online. When the wedding band arrived there was a small flaw in the metal (a small chip where the diamonds met with the band), we contacted Brain at Knox and that same day we had a prepaid mailing label emailed to us, we returned the ring and had it back within a couple days, completely fixed and beautiful. He also had us send back the engagement ring at the same time so he could have it cleaned up for the wedding ceremony. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Brian and Knox Jewelry, I highly recommend purchasing from here whether it be in person or online.
Tana O. review for Knox Jewelers
Tana O. on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/19/2012, 09:54 AM
110% Satisfaction – I am happily married know with the most beautiful engagement ring and wedding band. Both unique and special because I know they were handcrafted for me. Living first overseas then in a rural area of the US, our search for rings was done online. I knew this ring was for me the minute I saw it and it was just as beautiful in person as the photos online. When the wedding band arrived there was a small flaw in the metal (a small chip where the diamonds met with the band), we contacted Brain at Knox and that same day we had a prepaid mailing label emailed to us, we returned the ring and had it back within a couple days, completely fixed and beautiful. He also had us send back the engagement ring at the same time so he could have it cleaned up for the wedding ceremony. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Brian and Knox Jewelry, I highly recommend purchasing from here whether it be in person or online.
Stumme review for Knox Jewelers
Stumme on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/03/2012, 11:34 AM
Exceptional – Several months ago it started as a low key decision to finally get “the” ring. This is a 15-year relationship so this is not a “on bended knee” situation. I actually planned to pick one out, ready-made at a mall store chain jeweler. Friends convinced me otherwise so I ended up at a local, high-end, well-known jeweler where I had a less than desirable customer service experience. That bad experience led me to months of researching rings, diamonds and jewelers. I had settled on a half bezel setting from an online couture jewelry business, but just couldn’t bring myself to order it, and the diamond, sight unseen. When looking online I stumbled across the exact same ring at Knox Jewelers so I visited the store to try it on. Lo and behold, the ring looked terrible on my finger. I had a meltdown in the store, in front of Brent Knox. As I wallowed in self-pity, Brent softly encouraged that as long as I was in the store, I might as well look at some other styles. He assured me that the right ring for me was out there! He was patient and extremely helpful. Brent’s style and approach was in stark contrast to the first in-store experience I’d had at a different jeweler. The second ring I tried on at Knox was “the” ring. I’m wearing it proudly now and it is amazing. I am very thankful to have found myself at Knox Jewelers. Brent was exceptionally easy to work with through the entire process and he never held my meltdown against me! From location (very accessible) to service (exceptional), to price (very reasonable) – it was all great! It was a pleasure doing business with this company (team Knox) and I will return for more jewelry!!
PeteinDC review for Knox Jewelers
PeteinDC on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/26/2011, 10:58 AM
Exceptional Service, Exceptional Product – My wife and I searched all over to find the right place for our wedding bands. With only a few short months before the wedding, we got the tip to check out the Knox website. My wife liked a few of the designs from the web, but fell in love with one of the custom bands. We ordered it to match her engagement ring, which I had purchased at a different store (in DC). The timing was perfect. The match with the engagement ring was perfect. The service was exceptional. I could not be happier with my experience at Knox. Thanks Brent and the whole team! -Pete
PeteinDC at Citysearch review for Knox Jewelers
PeteinDC at Citysearch on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/26/2011, 07:31 AM
My wife and I searched all over to find the right place for our wedding bands. With only a few short months before the wedding, we got the tip to check out the Knox website. My wife liked a few of the designs from the web, but fell in love with one of the custom bands. We ordered it to match her engagement ring, which I had purchased at a different store (in DC). The timing was perfect. The match with the engagement ring was perfect. The service was exceptional. I could not be happier with my experience at Knox. Thanks Brent and the whole team! -Pete
Alvin A. review for Knox Jewelers
Alvin A. on JudysBook

12 years ago

04/27/2011, 12:44 PM
They are awesome! I bought my wife's engagement and wedding ring here, and anytime I want to get something special for her, I come here. The service is great and their selection is quite unique.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.