Logo White
Watch Demo

Kids Prompt Care

Own this business?
4.9
121 reviews
|Pediatricians|Augusta, GA 30901

1456 Walton Way A, Ste A, Augusta, GA 30901

(706) 941-8358

http://www.kidspromptcare.com/

Open now:2:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

637 Charles Perry Ave

(478) 569-4641

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1120 15th St # Baa800w

(706) 721-2336
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

410 Epting Ave

(864) 943-4279
About

Kids Prompt Care is here to provide needed, after hours service for children. You are not changing pediatricians!. We work with your current pediatrician to get you the after hours care you need, and we will coordinate getting your follow up back with your regular doctor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
121 reviews
5103
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 80 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 41 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal James on Facebook

9 months ago

11/17/2019, 08:30 AM
Every time I bring my kids here we always have a wonderful experience. We never have to wait long && the staff is fast && friendly! I would recommend anyone with kids to come here. They are the best!!
Laura Arciga on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2019, 11:46 AM
you are in and out in no time.
Wendy Bailey Deaner on Facebook

10 months ago

10/05/2019, 13:25 PM
Always there when needed! Never had to wait long. Awesome service!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Laura Goad on Facebook

a year ago

09/07/2019, 13:49 PM
Dr. Getts was amazing with my daughter. it was our 1st visit and we will definitely be back if needed
Leigh Toole on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2019, 04:04 AM
Horrible billing department, billed our insurance the cost of a full visit and had me pay a copay. Then turned around and tried to charge me more even though the insurance said they covered everything that was billed to them. Got in contact with their billing department who just stopped responding to my calls/emails. My kids loved going here instead of the ER when they got sick as they always talked about the playhouse.
Allen Barry on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 00:33 AM
Very nice lobby, very friendly and knowledgeable staff, they had a security guard there that went above and beyond to walk you and the kids in and out of the office with a umbrella to keep you out of the rain
Marti Herndon Carswell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2018, 13:12 PM
Wonderful, friendly staff and doctor! Love having this option for after hours care for sick kiddos 👶
Pamela Barnett on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 00:32 AM
I gave them one star based on the billing department. My daughter had a $10 dollar balance that turned into me owing $190 dollars (for late charges / reinstatement fees) Be aware that this company charges $10 dollars for every statement they send out . Complete rip off!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Kierra Carter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 05:02 AM
Great clinic for parents to take their children to after hours and on weekends. Great quality care and quick visits! My son has been going to this after hours clinic since he was 1 and will continue to go there. ❤️💕
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.