Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kid's Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
616 reviews
|General Dentistry|Denver, CO 80014 United States

2295 S Chambers Rd Suite E, Ste E, Denver, CO 80014 United States

(303) 751-6511

https://www.coloradokidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

5120 S Broadway

(303) 794-0044
5.0
(111) · Dental

8 W Dry Creek Cir

(303) 730-1222
5.0
(995) · Endodontists

12253 E 104th Pl

(303) 853-8000
5.0
(328) · General Dentistry

6240 S Main St #260

(303) 627-5432
About

Specialties At Kid's Dental, we have designed our office with bright colors and friendly faces in our halls to help make your child feel comfortable. No tense, frightening memories are associated with our office. Your children are relaxed and happy during their time with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
616 reviews
5569
  
439
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Barbara R. review for Kid's Dental
Barbara R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 13:06 PM
I appreciate the staff at Panorama Dental - Jody, Lilly and the whole team - and, of course, Dr. W.
Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 01:15 AM
Friendly staff - excellent dental service - knowledgeable - professional.
Jamie review for Kid's Dental
Jamie on Dex Knows

10 years ago

07/13/2012, 14:36 PM
Great Staff and fun I took both my sons in for check-ups and cleaning. The staff was great. The kids really like the doctor and I enjoyed watching the movie while I waited.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
antkeddie review for Kid's Dental
antkeddie on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/15/2012, 08:33 AM
Always very pleased I have taken both of my kids to this office for cleanings and dental work. We have had a good experience every time. I have no complaints. The staff is always very polite, and the dentists are very kid friendly. They have always done a great job helping my children feel better when facing a scary procedure.
Mom of 3 review for Kid's Dental
Mom of 3 on Dex Knows

10 years ago

05/10/2012, 14:02 PM
Horrible- would never return I went to this place several times and it was several times too many. First my son had a chipped tooth that was also decaying that was barely there anymore. I thought they would just pull but instead they put on a cap that fell off that same day . Then another cap was put on (that I had to pay for again) this fell off again so the next appointment I had I saw another dentist (apparently from another office) that pulled it and put on a bridge- that also fell off. At this point I was done but not long after I had noticed an abscess on my son's gums so I called (being that this seemed to me as an emergency and I didn't know of where else to call) and they said that wasn't a dental issue it was a medical issue. This was all I could handle so I quickly found another dentist that corrected their mistakes and quickly tended to the abscess.
Respond to negative reviews
rinh review for Kid's Dental
rinh on Dex Knows

11 years ago

03/29/2011, 12:01 PM
Bad service by staff My child had appointment 3/28/11 at 9:30a.m.On the 3/25/11they call to change the time to 11:00 a.m. We came 5 minuteearly to my child appointment, but end up waiting 45 minute .Several people came after us , but were seen first.I was disappointed by there service.I will never take my child there again.
Respond to negative reviews
J. G. review for Kid's Dental
J. G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

09/13/2010, 06:50 AM
Ideal first time dental visit for my 3 year old Great child-centered environment, comforting staff, affordable and expedient service. See Dr. Colleen, she was wonderful with my daughter.
Happy Patients review for Kid's Dental
Happy Patients on Dex Knows

12 years ago

03/01/2010, 06:47 AM
Wonderful Office Even though this is not a "specialty" pediatric dental office, the doctor and staff are very well educated when it comes to making my children feel safe and comfortable. They are very friendly, patient, and professional. They don't charge an arm and a leg and provide just as good of service as my children's old pediatric dental office did. Great job Kid's Dental, keep it up!!!!!!
cyclerdelux review for Kid's Dental
cyclerdelux on Dex Knows

13 years ago

12/01/2009, 12:09 PM
Not pediatric dentist This is not a Pediatric dentist office. The providers in theis office are not board certified and have not completed and Pediatric Dental residency program. If you are looking for a trained pediatric dentist ther are several in the area.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.