Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kid's Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
616 reviews
|General Dentistry|Denver, CO 80014 United States

2295 S Chambers Rd Suite E, Ste E, Denver, CO 80014 United States

(303) 751-6511

https://www.coloradokidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1659 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 233-1323
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
About

Specialties At Kid's Dental, we have designed our office with bright colors and friendly faces in our halls to help make your child feel comfortable. No tense, frightening memories are associated with our office. Your children are relaxed and happy during their time with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
616 reviews
5569
  
439
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Dean S. review for Kid's Dental
Dean S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 06:29 AM
Great experience, as always.
Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 05:59 AM
Friendly staff. Dentist and Dental assistants explain what they are doing so you feel comfortable with each process.
Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 03:04 AM
Outstanding, always friendly and on time.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 03:03 AM
Everyone is also friendly and professional. Appointments are always on time.
Carol M. review for Kid's Dental
Carol M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 03:02 AM
appointment had to be cancelled due to illness
Carol R. review for Kid's Dental
Carol R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 15:58 PM
I appreciate how the office is run. Very businesslike band on time. Everyone there is very courteous and easy to work with. Thank you.
Ruth Van de W. review for Kid's Dental
Ruth Van de W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/17/2016, 02:29 AM
consistently good dental care over the years.
Felipe G. review for Kid's Dental
Felipe G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 08:59 AM
Awesome people love the atmosphere and my teeth feel great.
Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/16/2016, 03:48 AM
I feel as if the folks at Panorama Dental really care about me. My cleaning was quick and easy and the hygienist explained everything she was doing and why it was important.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.