Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kid's Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
616 reviews
|General Dentistry|Denver, CO 80014 United States

2295 S Chambers Rd Suite E, Ste E, Denver, CO 80014 United States

(303) 751-6511

https://www.coloradokidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1659 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 233-1323
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
About

Specialties At Kid's Dental, we have designed our office with bright colors and friendly faces in our halls to help make your child feel comfortable. No tense, frightening memories are associated with our office. Your children are relaxed and happy during their time with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
616 reviews
5569
  
439
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 02:43 AM
Great office. I have been a patient for years.
Business Response:

Thank you for your loyalty!! We appreciate it!!

Larry R. review for Kid's Dental
Larry R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/30/2016, 08:42 AM
i have never had a bad experience. Dr W has been my dr for years and has always taken good care of me.The staff is always friendly.
Business Response:

Thank You Larry! We appreciate your kind words!

Toni P. review for Kid's Dental
Toni P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 14:55 PM
I have been going to this dentist for more than 20 years. My whole family goes here. Have always had the best care.
Business Response:

Thank you Toni! We are so glad your family is a part of our practice!!

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Aron H. review for Kid's Dental
Aron H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 11:01 AM
The appointment went well. My only issue would be the delays once I was seen by the dental assistant, due to another patient's treatment taking longer than expected. I do understand that such delays are usually unexpected, so this did not cause me any issues. I am retired so I am pretty flexible. Had I been working however, I might have been concerned more about the delay. I am very pleased with the care improvements you are making such as digital X-rays, more up-to-date procedures and implements. When do you expect to use 3D scans with 3D printing of crowns - which would allow single appt for crown prep and install? This is currently available here in Castle Rock.
Business Response:

Thank you Aron! We try our best to keep your appointments on time. Occasionally we do get emergencies, thank you for your understanding. We are continuing to update our practice with the newest technology!

Anonymous review for Kid's Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/26/2016, 08:44 AM
The very best of care!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Catherine C. review for Kid's Dental
Catherine C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 15:10 PM
Always get wonderful service from the front office ladies. They couldn't be sweeter. Saw the new young dentist Dr. B. He and the new chair side techs are really nice and made me comfortable. As comfortable as you can be in a dental chair. LolMy dental hygienist is super.
Business Response:

Thank you Catherine!! We always enjoy your visits!

Thomas A. review for Kid's Dental
Thomas A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 10:47 AM
I have been going to you for a 100 years and you always do a great job.Thanks,Andy
Business Response:

Thanks Andy!! You look great for 100 yrs old!! :)

Sovath F. review for Kid's Dental
Sovath F. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/23/2016, 03:57 AM
Appointment time was kept and good dentist and hygenist
Business Response:

Thank you Sovath! It is our goal to run on time!

Samantha C. review for Kid's Dental
Samantha C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/20/2016, 01:27 AM
My hygienist was friendly, efficient, thorough and gave me confidence in my dental plan. I would definitely recommend Panorama Dental!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.