Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kid's Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
616 reviews
|General Dentistry|Denver, CO 80014 United States

2295 S Chambers Rd Suite E, Ste E, Denver, CO 80014 United States

(303) 751-6511

https://www.coloradokidsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(3) · Dental

3000 Center Green Dr #240

(303) 442-4895
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

1659 Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 233-1323
5.0
(16) · General Dentistry

1255 19th St

(303) 861-4855
5.0
(57) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cir Suite 102

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(1) · Dentists

7863 W 38th Ave

(303) 424-3993
About

Specialties At Kid's Dental, we have designed our office with bright colors and friendly faces in our halls to help make your child feel comfortable. No tense, frightening memories are associated with our office. Your children are relaxed and happy during their time with us.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
616 reviews
5569
  
439
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Desma T. review for Kid's Dental
Desma T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 15:33 PM
Friendly and thorough service. This was only a cleaning. So I'd love to give a review if I ever have a major service. That's typically when I've had issues. Great start!
Timothy S. review for Kid's Dental
Timothy S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 14:05 PM
I enjoyed Ivon, she was very thorough with the exam.
Charles K. review for Kid's Dental
Charles K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 12:34 PM
Very happy with the whole package at Panorama thank you
Business Response:

Thank you Charles!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jessica R. review for Kid's Dental
Jessica R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 07:35 AM
Their very friendly and nice to all there customers. They greet every body.
Business Response:

Thank you Jessica! We always enjoy your visits!

Suzie S. review for Kid's Dental
Suzie S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/19/2016, 04:25 AM
Always a wonderful visit.Bb
Business Response:

Thank You Suzie!

Rhonda E. review for Kid's Dental
Rhonda E. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 12:12 PM
I have been coming to Panorama Dental for 17 years and have NEVER had a bad experience. The folks that work there are professional but very personable. It is always a pleasure to see Lilly and Jody at the front counter. My hygienist is thorough as well as the new doctor, Brett.
Charles G. review for Kid's Dental
Charles G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 09:34 AM
I have been going to Dr. W. For many years& his staff all his staff are all the best....
Diane W. review for Kid's Dental
Diane W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 08:06 AM
I, as well as my family always get the greatest service from Panorama Dental. The front office staff is courteous and always try to get you an appointment that fits in to your schedule. Our hygienist is Theresa who has kept our teeth and gums healthy and cavity-free. What can I say about Dr. Wohlgemuth other than "He's the BEST". He's an innovator that is both professional and a caring person that always provides the best outcome for the patient.
Maci H. review for Kid's Dental
Maci H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/18/2016, 07:14 AM
We love panorama dental!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.