Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kha H. Ngo, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
19 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Novi, MI 48374

26850 Providence Pkwy ste 350, #350, Novi, MI 48374

(248) 662-4110

https://www.provgastro.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

27500 Hoover Rd

(586) 755-1606
5.0
(1) · Gastroenterologist

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262
4.7
(3) · Internal Medicine

5300 Elliott Dr

(734) 434-6262
About

Dr. Kha Ngo, DO is a gastroenterology specialist in Novi, MI and has been practicing for 6 years. He graduated from Michigan State University / College Of Osteopathic Medicine in 2007 and specializes in gastroenterology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
19 reviews
514
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole S. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 07:52 AM
Dr. Ngo is the best Gastroenterologist I have ever seen. He took my case seriously and was extremely compassionate when other doctors wrote me off. His personality makes me feel comfortable and thanks to him, I am now getting the care and attention I needed.
Jane on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 01:33 AM
Dr. Ngo spent a lot of time explaining my condition and answering my questions. He took his time and did not rush me. He is up to date on the latest treatments.... He has already made a difference in my health. I would definitely recommend him. Office staff is friendly and efficient.
Michelle on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 10:47 AM
My experience with this doctor was by far the worst I’ve ever had with a medical professional. After explaining my symptoms (chest pain, shortness of breath, nausea) that I had been dealing with for well over a month this doctor asked, in a very dismissive manner, what I wanted him to do about it. I questioned the way he was treating me and he said we were not “connecting”. He proceeded to tell me my condition was not as bad as I thought it was after listening to my symptoms. Exceptionally poor.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 11:48 AM
CB on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 05:55 AM
CH on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 05:01 AM
Awesome as always!!
CD on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 04:47 AM
Went very well. Satisfying. I am very pleased and hopeful.
MM on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:53 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/13/2016, 06:52 AM
I had a great experience. He was able to figure out what was wrong with me the other doctors didn't. Good communication and he always returned my phone calls quickly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.