Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keystone Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
226 reviews
|Doctors|Chambersburg, PA 17201 United States

830 5th Ave #102, #104, Chambersburg, PA 17201 United States

(717) 709-7979

https://keystonehealth.org/keystoneurgentcare/

Open now:7:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Doctors

1138 Opal Ct

(301) 745-4500
5.0
(1) · Doctors

11110 Medical Campus Rd #130

(301) 665-4710
5.0
(6) · Doctors

1 Kings Dr

(410) 751-1111
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

3912 Trindle Rd

(717) 761-8740
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

220 Grandview Ave

(717) 761-8688
5.0
(2) · Doctors

144 S 8th St Suite 111

(717) 264-6511
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
226 reviews
5132
  
410
  
34
  
27
  
125
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sherry Speece review for Keystone Urgent Care
Sherry Speece on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 06:18 AM
Keystone Urgent Care needs to go back to longer hours. Open earlier and stay open longer. I took my husband there last week at 530. They turned him away. There were 3 people in exam rooms and 3 people waiting to go back. While I was waiting on him they also turned away several other people. If you’re open till 6 you should take everyone that is there before that time.
Cindy Rollinson review for Keystone Urgent Care
Cindy Rollinson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 03:41 AM
Wait times are low and staff is great
Business Response:

Thank you Cindy!

Holly E Prenatt review for Keystone Urgent Care
Holly E Prenatt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 05:34 AM
They have a very nice clean building. The staff was completely friendly and professional. Things were handled in a timely manor.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Tracy Bonsell Sellers review for Keystone Urgent Care
Tracy Bonsell Sellers on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2020, 09:32 AM
We got fast service from caring people. Didn’t feel rushed even though it was close to closing time. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thank you Tracy!

Zach Snodderly review for Keystone Urgent Care
Zach Snodderly on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2020, 02:12 AM
Great care and fast treatment
Business Response:

Thank you!

Cedric Martin review for Keystone Urgent Care
Cedric Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 13:31 PM
very quick service on walkin and very thorough. also if sick and suspect coronavirus they have 16 min walkin test available
Cathie Cordell review for Keystone Urgent Care
Cathie Cordell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 01:19 AM
If I ever need an urgent care again this will be the one I will go back to. They were very professional, and just excellent in every aspect
Mary Bennett review for Keystone Urgent Care
Mary Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/09/2020, 05:24 AM
very professional and knowledgeable, fast and very friendly l got a test done and was given my results in 15 mintues if you need urgent care l recommend Keystone Urgent Care
Jenn Allard review for Keystone Urgent Care
Jenn Allard on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2020, 03:20 AM
I trust this place in Chambersburg, them places in Gettysburg for my daughter. the people there are amazing!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.