Logo White
Watch Demo

Kenneth L. Cornell DPM, FACFAS

Own this business?
4.4
13 reviews
|Podiatrists|Round Rock, TX 78681

940 Hesters Crossing Road, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 244-9024

https://www.austinregionalclinic.com/doctors/kenneth-cornell

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

7700 Cat Hollow Dr

(512) 733-8600

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

1015 E 32nd St #101

(512) 477-8853
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

1600 W 38th St

(512) 380-9555
5.0
(7) · Podiatrists

1511 W N Loop Blvd

(512) 299-3182
5.0
(1) · Doctors

600 Round Rock W Dr

(512) 244-3355

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(20) · Podiatrists

11824 Jollyville Rd Ste 101

(512) 335-1800
About

Dr. Kenneth Cornell, DPM is a podiatry specialist in Round Rock, TX. He specializes in podiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/17/2020, 06:22 AM
I strongly recommend you go elsewhere. Dr Cornell performed surgery on my big toe for Hallux Rigidus. Although the surgery is common and has a 80% success rate, my foot never improved post surgery. In fact, it is worse now than before. How I wish it was otherwise.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

04/10/2020, 15:35 PM
Stay away. My experience was horrible. My foot is in worse shape now than before Dr. Cornell's surgery.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/29/2019, 14:10 PM
Thought I had a Tailor bunion and had put off getting it looked at for awhile. Dr. Cornell immediately identified the issue (it was not a bunion) and was able to remove it within several minutes. I left the office feeling 100% better and his personality was so calming and pleasant. Great experience, thank you!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
S G on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 19:35 PM
Dr. Cornell is wonderful. He recommends appropriate treatment, rather than being a surgery booker. Second, if you do need surgery, he is terrific! He has a great bedside manner, and explains things thoroughly. He is very good about answering questions via the My Chart between visits (especially post surgery). He is kind, and listens, and is pretty funny! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Khris T on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 08:21 AM
The doc is great. He was easy to speak to, listens well and does take the time to explain, consult, and provide sound advice. I like his personality. He will be my doc going forward when it comes to ankles and other podiatry things that come up. Thank you - Dr. Cornell Khristopher
Business Response:

Dear Khris, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your satisfaction with ARC and Dr. Cornell! Our objective is to provide the best care, access, and service to all of our patients. We're glad that you are pleased with your experiences. Thank You, ARC Customer Service

Stephen Eubanks on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/14/2016, 13:09 PM
I have never had a Doctor with such exceptional bed side manner! Dr. Cornell is caring, considerate, and respectful. I'm recovering from a broken ankle and he is making this awful experience as good as it can be. All I can say is look no further for a Podiatrist. Your research can end right here. He is the best!
Business Response:

Hello Mr. Eubanks, Thanks! We think that Dr. Cornell is amazing too! We are happy to hear that your visit with him and Austin Regional Clinic was a pleasant one. Thank you, ARC Customer Service Department

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.