Logo White
Watch Demo

Raleigh Foot & Ankle Center

Claimed
4.8
959 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27609

1418 E Millbrook Rd, Raleigh, NC 27609

(919) 850-9111

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Raleigh Foot & Ankle Center serves patients throughout North Carolina and the Triangle area including Raleigh, Durham, Cary and Wake Forest. The practice offers advanced foot and ankle care, from heel pain to ankle sprains, arthritis pain to plantar warts, toenail fungus, and chronic wounds.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
959 reviews
5807
  
450
  
310
  
213
  
124
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 816 Reviews4.8Google
  • 136 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Lorenz on Facebook

6 months ago

06/11/2019, 01:03 AM
My first impression I felt very welcomed my nurse was very professional but at the same time it was like talking to a friend doctor he was very professional very helpful and very funny my whole experience was the bestThank you everyone Jeffrey
Nancy Willis on Facebook

6 months ago

06/07/2019, 01:04 AM
Very friendly and professional staff!
Bibba Thomas on Facebook

6 months ago

06/07/2019, 01:02 AM
This was a very good visit! Everyone from front desk to techs to dr. was pleasant and professional. The dr. Explained everything and suggested ways to ease my foot pain! Glad I came here and will return.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Brittany Bible on Facebook

6 months ago

06/04/2019, 01:29 AM
I got an appointment the same day for a separated toe nail/ingrown toe nail. Dr. Grant was amazing both with the care he provided and he was great at taking the pain off your mind.His “bed side manner” was spectacular! The nurse was just as amazing. They took care of my needs and I would definitely go back and recommend them to everyone! Thank you!!
Cornetta Sharmaine on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 05:09 AM
Dr. Grant and Andrea were awesome today, very patient, professional and kind. They definitely made a painful process easy. I would like to thank the entire staff for fitting me in on a short notice and making me laugh the entire time.
Daniel Wagenblast on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 04:04 AM
Excellent service!!!! Will always go to Dr. Woelffer!!! And Paige!!!
Anne Burke on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 03:40 AM
I had my first visit today. I have been suffering with pain in both feet for a couple of months. Dr. Grant diagnosed my problems, gave me options and provided the tools and equipment to heal. He wrote down everything he explained carefully during the visit, so I left with good instructions.
Dr. Grant listened; he took time with me; and he was very pleasant.
Rashad was also great. Overall I was very pleased with my visit.
Jipper Griffin on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 02:27 AM
Great staff from front desk to the Dr. Five Star!
Patti Szymborski on Facebook

6 months ago

05/29/2019, 01:59 AM
Very efficient and staff very pleasant.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.