Logo White
Watch Demo

Kempsville Car Care Center

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Automotive|Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462

5288 Princess Anne Rd, Virginia Beach, Virginia 23462

(757) 671-1676

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Hillerich's Car Care
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960

About

Kempsville Auto Care Center is a full service NAPA Auto Care Center located in Virginia Beach. We are committed to providing high-value products and services in a friendly, neighborhood-oriented environment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Grandle on Facebook

8 months ago

02/05/2019, 00:59 AM
We’ve been taking our cars here for 11+ years. Mike & everyone are great!! 🐸🐸
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your kind words, Amy! It has been our pleasure helping you out for over a decade and we can't tell you how much we appreciate your support. Have an awesome day, and we'll see you next time! :)

Charles Jarvis on Facebook

9 months ago

02/02/2019, 02:06 AM
The skilled mechanics at KAC will keep your car rolling down the road, no matter what !! They're experienced, knowledgeable, and very up-to-date on the latest technology. I've been a customer there for many years, so believe me when I say "You just can't beat Kempsville Auto Care !!" (Say "Hi" to Mike while you're there !!)
Business Response:

Hi, Charles! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We could not run this business without terrific customers like you and we are happy that we have been able to gain your trust. Have a great week, and come say hi anytime!

Marybeth Laundy Gradel on Facebook

10 months ago

12/20/2018, 07:58 AM
We’ve been taking our cars to KAC for years... love the service and the honest management. They fix it right the first time, don’t employ high-pressure sales tactics, and keep you informed as work progresses.
Business Response:

Marybeth, thank you very much for your kind words! Keeping our customers updated is very important to us and we are so glad that we are your automotive shop of choice. Have a fantastic holiday season!!

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
JoshandWendy Childress on Facebook

10 months ago

12/19/2018, 02:16 AM
I’ve been bringing my vehicles here for 20 years and could not recommend a better place to have work done on your car. Mike and the other guys care about people and our community. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Hi, Josh & Wendy! Thanks so much for the recommendation! We appreciate your return business and love working with you. Have a wonderful holiday season!

Leslie Ann Cobb-Sutphin on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 07:41 AM
We have always received excellent service and reasonable prices!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for your recommendation!

Beth P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/18/2014, 01:45 AM
DO NOT GO HERE!!!! HIGH PRICE...BAD SERVICE !!!! A SIMPLE OIL CHANGE IS ALL AND THEY RETURNED MY CAR LEAKING......THE CAR DID NOT LEAK BEFOR THEY 'SERVICED IT. NOW IT IS LEAKING OIL AND ANTI-FREEZE.! DO NOT LET THEM TOUCH YOUR CAR......RUN THE OTHER WAY!!!!
hbhnfx on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/13/2008, 06:00 AM
Avoid this place – I would not recommend this place to anyone. I took my car here to get work done. What should have taken a day at most, took nearly a week and then, to top it off, the owner tells me that while trying to fix my car, he and his mechanics broke something on my vehicle while trying to figure out what was wrong because they did not have the right tool. He then tells me that he is going to charge me to replace the part that he and his mechanics broke. After leaving his garage, believing my car to be fixed after all of the trouble, it ended up not even being fixed. Before deciding to take your car to him, you need to ask yourself whether you want a mechanic who just "guesses and ...  more>>
clli on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/01/2008, 07:02 AM
Women you can trust these guys!!!!! – I highly recommend this place. Especially if you are a woman. I took my car there after trying to get it inspected at another place. The other place said it would cost over $500.00 to get my car to pass inspection, needless to say it failed inspection. I took my car to Mike and his team after being recommended to go there by a fellow co-worker to have them look over the issues pointed out by the other place and "suprise" it wasn't as bad as the first place tried to say. After putting on new brake pads and replacing a few bulbs that were out. I walked out of there with an inspection sticker and I have found my new Auto Repair Shop for life. And needless t...  more>>
JXJS on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/10/2008, 01:39 AM
BIG TIME RIP OFF – Do not go to this place. It is the worst auto center on Princess Anne road. They charged me $ 253 just to replace a light bulb. I cannot believe they would charge me over 200 bucks to have a new light bulb put in. After I made friends with a car expert, he said they had ripped me off. Again, do not go here.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.