Logo White
Watch Demo

Kees Chiropractic

Claimed
5.0
31 reviews
|Healthcare|Franklin, TN 37067

2090 Oxford Glen, Ste 600, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 905-9403

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area

Jenkins Chiropractic
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
Rutherford Clinic of Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097
Dixon Andrew DC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003
Health Expressions Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1833 Ward Dr Suite 101

(615) 617-5929
Optimal Health Chiropractic Center
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

2530 N Mt Juliet Rd

(615) 758-6422

1 person is looking at this business

Guin Bennett, Dc
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

750 Old Hickory Blvd #150

(615) 852-5518

1 person is looking at this business

About

Diversified chiropractic adjustments, Drop-technique adjustments, muscle testing, X-ray, ART (active release technique), IASTM (instrument assisted soft tissue mobilization), essential oils, FitAid, electronic muscle stimulation, myofascial release.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Benusa on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 07:48 AM
The perfect 1-2 punch of overall health and wellness. They combine the proven results of traditional chiropractic services with continued learning of new age natural practices. The welcoming family environment is proven when you are greeted, on occasion, by their adorable daughters. Fair warning, Athena may show you one of her favorite books! I would recommend Kees Chiropractic to everyone. You’d be hard pressed to find a family that cares more and is as knowledgeable as the Kees family.
Business Response:

Yes, Athena loves her books, and sharing them with others! We are glad to hear you have had such a great experience!

Thom Coghlan on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2018, 03:01 AM
Absolutely love Ross and Susan Kees. I’ve seen Ross over the past couple years for everything from routine maintenance to treatment after a significant car wreck. My wife and kids have seen Susan for maintenance and pregnancy related care. If you want someone who treats your muscles and your joints, this is your place!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words!

Sophie Quentin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2017, 13:20 PM
Went there for shoulder pain, Ross and Susan are the most efficient!
Business Response:

Thank you for the nice review!

Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Jen Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 03:17 AM
Dr Carlee has adjusted me for awhile and also helped me when I was having bad abdominal pain but my medical doctor couldn't figure out why. Dr Carlee spent countless hours figuring out the cause of my pain. I am so grateful for her taking so much time and going above and beyond what most doctors would do. Dr Carlee is very passionate about what she does and is very thorough in making sure the whole body is working together. I highly recommend Dr Carlee!
Jenika Marion Foust on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2017, 08:47 AM
Ross & Susan are incredible! I've never received such amazing chiropractic care before being treated by them! I highly recommend them, and their personal and all-encompassing approach to not only skeletal health, but also the entire body and its operations. Can't recommend them enough.
DeDe Truhler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 04:13 AM
Dr. Carlee Brockman is a great addition to the clinic. Articulate, knowledgeable, great adjustments that help with my overall wellbeing. She has helped me with nutrition leading to weight loss, better sleep and overall feeling great! I highly recommend her!!!
Lori Peine on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 11:59 AM
I highly recommend Dr Carlee Brockman! She's a fantastic listener and so caring about her clients! She does amazing work and is so passionate about what she does and works individually to what each client needs! She has helped me greatly!!
Evelyn Fox on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/10/2016, 12:04 PM
Best chiropractic care I have ever received . I was always so stiff in my back,and lots of neck pain . I feel like I have the body of a 25 year old , and I am over twice that age . And my husband is a new man after receiving his treatment. He was talking about having to retire , because he was in so much pain . every bit of his pain is gone . They even fixed his aching fingers . Don't wait another day , go by and see them , they can change your life
Michael Gyorfi on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 01:58 AM
Professional, enthusiastic, and intelligent. Both of the Kees doctors are extremely kind and will do everything they can to help you improve your life. Had an amazing experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.