Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keepsake Floral Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
93 reviews
|Florists|Orlando, FL 32803 United States

724 Brookhaven Dr, Orlando, FL 32803 United States

(407) 898-5992

https://www.keepsakefloral.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Florists

1900 Alden Rd

(407) 331-1825
5.0
(4) · Florists

2527 Edgewater Dr

(407) 839-0902
5.0
(31) · Florists

2825 Business Center Blvd

(321) 254-0551
5.0
(297) · Consumer Services

580 Palm Springs Drive

(321) 422-0823
5.0
(1) · Florists

711 Clay St

(407) 599-9880
5.0
(71) · Florists

51 N Bumby Ave

(407) 770-0440
About

preservation and display of special occasion flowers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
93 reviews
546
  
43
  
30
  
23
  
13
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Royal S. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Royal S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/31/2014, 19:05 PM
What an awesome concept, preserving your flowers and capturing those memories for many years from the special wedding day!!
ivey m. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
ivey m. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/24/2014, 22:18 PM
I had them preserve my wife's wedding bouquet from our wedding as a surprise. After I had the flowers sent to them, they gave me the timeline, which was long...due to the preservation process. The staff couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating. They met my timeframe and did an amazing job. They set the expectations by educating me about the preservation process and how it deepens the original colors. The final product was beautiful. Just like our original, with richer color. And, most importantly, my wife was surprised and so happy. She loved it!
Horten D. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Horten D. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/24/2014, 11:30 AM
Thank You for Preserving the Memories of my Vow Renewal Celebration. It's breathtaking and my husband and I Love the interpretation!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Addi C. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Addi C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/17/2014, 19:23 PM
Keepsake Florals was incredibly reliable and easy to work with although it took some follow-up. The preserved bouquet turned out perfectly and is such a cherished memento of my wedding day. We couldn’t be happier!
Ranee L. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Ranee L. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/17/2014, 12:29 PM
I sent off my bridal bouquet to Keepsake Floral in May. I didn't plan on preserving my bouquet until 2-3 days after my wedding. I found them online and contacted them. They were very nice and helpful. It is an expensive process but I knew it would not be cheap when I started looking for a company to preserve my flowers. Everything went very smoothly and a few weeks ago I received my final product. It is beautiful and does look like my original bouquet. I recently had another occasion come up that I wanted to preserve flowers for. I shipped them off to Keepsake Floral early this week and am looking forward to the next project.
Celine K. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Celine K. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

07/10/2014, 10:26 AM
Able to provide a beautifully preserved floral bouquet. They shipped all required materials in order to properly preserve my bouquet and ship it to the vendor. I had a design specialist call me to place my order to help pick out the best materials to use as the background as well as frame. They also said to send them additional items like the wedding invitation that can be included in the frame as well. It was a lot of money to preserve the flowers, but it was important since my mom had done the wedding flowers and I wanted to be able to keep it.
Lynn T. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Lynn T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/10/2014, 02:46 AM
Just beautiful! My daughters bouquet looks like the day she married ! I'm Amazed! Great work! Thank you so much!
Sin D. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Sin D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/26/2014, 02:18 AM
Thank You for Preserving the Memories of my Vow Renewal Celebration. It's breathtaking and my husband and I Love the interpretation!
Kendra S. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Kendra S. on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/19/2014, 17:11 PM
The keepsake that I had completed in honor and memory of my brother captures his true essence and is expertly crafted! Huge thanks to my design consultant, Susan, for her patience and expertise in helping me through the decisions we made for my keepsake .. what a kind and understanding person you are! My keepsake is both masculine and beautiful at the same time ... thank you, thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.