Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keepsake Floral Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
93 reviews
|Florists|Orlando, FL 32803 United States

724 Brookhaven Dr, Orlando, FL 32803 United States

(407) 898-5992

https://www.keepsakefloral.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Florists

1900 Alden Rd

(407) 331-1825
5.0
(4) · Florists

2527 Edgewater Dr

(407) 839-0902
5.0
(31) · Florists

2825 Business Center Blvd

(321) 254-0551
5.0
(297) · Consumer Services

580 Palm Springs Drive

(321) 422-0823
5.0
(1) · Florists

711 Clay St

(407) 599-9880
5.0
(71) · Florists

51 N Bumby Ave

(407) 770-0440
About

preservation and display of special occasion flowers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
93 reviews
546
  
43
  
30
  
23
  
13
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
VerySilent B. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
VerySilent B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/16/2015, 14:14 PM
We love seeing the beautiful bouquets you create!
Violet F. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Violet F. on Citysearch

7 years ago

09/01/2015, 19:00 PM
Love the photos! Beautiful! It was a joy. Thanks preserving the beautiful bouquet we created!
Im Freee X. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Im Freee X. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/18/2015, 21:57 PM
Received my bouquet resemblance this week! It's a gorgeous reminder of my special day
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sterling B. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Sterling B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/18/2015, 12:25 PM
Received my bouquet resemblance this week! It's a gorgeous reminder of my special day
Caren D. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Caren D. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/13/2015, 13:13 PM
Dana:) Molly Neidlinger's bouquet and boutonniere turned out so beautiful! Thanks for sharing :) You have the best product!! Love sending my Bride's your way!
Murray M. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Murray M. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/13/2015, 01:11 AM
Dana:) Molly Neidlinger's bouquet and boutonniere turned out so beautiful! Thanks for sharing :) You have the best product!! Love sending my Bride's your way!
Clo L. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Clo L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/06/2015, 21:56 PM
My shadow box came in today! I absolutely love them! Thank you all so much for the lovely arrangement.
Bw A. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Bw A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/06/2015, 15:10 PM
My shadow box came in today! I absolutely love them! Thank you all so much for the lovely arrangement.
Cice T. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Cice T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

07/29/2015, 16:31 PM
Overall very happy and in the end so worth the money! If you need to save money I suggest planning ahead before the wedding (which I did not do) and get a price quote for entire box and preservation. That way if you know someone who can make you a box to save you cash you can plan ahead! I am so happy with my shadow memory box!! Thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.