Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Keepsake Floral Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
93 reviews
|Florists|Orlando, FL 32803 United States

724 Brookhaven Dr, Orlando, FL 32803 United States

(407) 898-5992

https://www.keepsakefloral.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Florists

1900 Alden Rd

(407) 331-1825
5.0
(4) · Florists

2527 Edgewater Dr

(407) 839-0902
5.0
(31) · Florists

2825 Business Center Blvd

(321) 254-0551
5.0
(297) · Consumer Services

580 Palm Springs Drive

(321) 422-0823
5.0
(1) · Florists

711 Clay St

(407) 599-9880
5.0
(71) · Florists

51 N Bumby Ave

(407) 770-0440
About

preservation and display of special occasion flowers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
93 reviews
546
  
43
  
30
  
23
  
13
  
38 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ole P. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Ole P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/05/2014, 04:10 AM
I have to say that I was blown away by my bridal bouquet today when I picked it up. The anticipation of seeing it in the frame has been building over the past couple months and I couldn't wait another minute to see it! It is so wonderful to be able to have this memento to cherish! Thank you for your great work!!
Sommer G. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Sommer G. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/29/2014, 08:53 AM
Just beautiful! My daughters bouquet looks like the day she married ! I'm Amazed! Great work! Thank you so much!
stark time L. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
stark time L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/22/2014, 08:53 AM
Love, love, LOVE my keepsake!! The Keepsake people were a joy to work with and the end result is beautiful! Definitely worth the money and the wait!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Irma N. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Irma N. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/22/2014, 06:47 AM
Thank you SO much for the amazing job you did on my wedding bouquet it's absolutely perfect!
Marc H. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Marc H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/15/2014, 15:58 PM
We just got our Keepsake Floral and we are so incredibly impressed with your workmanship! Thank you so much for preserving our memories so beautifully.
Husa L. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Husa L. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/14/2014, 19:22 PM
This is a wonderful idea and they look so real.
Felicia D. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Felicia D. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/08/2014, 01:30 AM
Keepsake Floral did a beyond amazing job on my bouquet! I will treasure it forever! You were fantastic to work with and I recommend you to every bride I meet!
Garc A. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Garc A. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/07/2014, 14:43 PM
We received this as a wedding gift and I can't think of a more beautiful way to remember our day. The colors and details are perfect. Amazing job!
Essa C. review for Keepsake Floral Inc
Essa C. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

08/01/2014, 20:25 PM
During my wedding reception, my wedding planner suggested that I preserve my wedding bouquet. I really didn’t believe at the time that there was any way that anyone could actually keep my wedding flowers forever, much less make them look so much like they did on my wedding day! And let me tell you .. they are AWESOME!! The keepsake is gorgeous and my entire experience with Keepsake Floral was great! My planner took care of getting my flowers to Keepsake Floral and then I went on my honeymoon. After I came back, a packet of information from Keepsake was waiting for me with my mail and I had received a message that the flowers had arrived on time. When I called the Keepsake office to set up a time to talk to a designer, I talked to their office manager, Carrie. She worked me in on the only day that I had off and when I talked with my designer, Susan, she was so sweet! She was very knowledgeable and helped me understand all of the intricacies that go into putting together these beautiful displays. I had to wait a long time (or so it seemed) for my keepsake to be ready, but each time I called or emailed the company to check on the status of my bouquet, they assured me that all was moving along according to plan and that I would have my keepsake soon. And when it came … WOW!!! My husband and I were so happy that my planner suggested Keepsake Floral. And now, every time I walk by the keepsake in my living room, I smile, just remembering the beauty of my flowers and of my wedding day … If you’re considering working with Keepsake Floral, do it!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.