Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Katy Busy Bee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
55 reviews
|Pest Control|Houston, TX 77450

23011 Lanham Dr, Houston, TX 77450

(832) 541-9623

https://www.katybusybee.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(24) · Pest Control

634 Mimosa St

(281) 431-2042

19 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Pest Control

851 Sawyer St

(713) 777-0040
5.0
(8) · Home Services

5570 Gasmer Dr

(310) 594-5629

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(40) · Home Services

2909 Amanda Lee Dr

(281) 485-7334

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Home Services

809 W Dallas St

(936) 597-4343

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Pest Control

14173 Northwest Fwy Suite 124

(713) 955-2847

8 people are looking at this business

About

Handyman and beekeeper. I do general handyman work, rescue and relocate honeybee beehives that are in an unwanted location and sell local (Katy Texas) honey.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
55 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandra Agresto-Nunez on Facebook

9 months ago

11/09/2020, 20:35 PM
They did such a great job with both the removal and the repairs! DEFINITELY recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much we always try our best.

Matthew Nuckles on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2020, 07:10 AM
They came and did a removal of our bee infestation. They removed the hive, cleaned up the residue, filled the gap with fiberglass, and sprayed to deture any other hive from moving in. All while being Fast, Professional, Courteous, and AFFORDABLE. I recomend.
Kristina Perez on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2020, 14:49 PM
I scheduled an appointment as I know nothing of bees but realized we had some flying around the second story soffet. Busy Bee removed them effectively and efficiently! I also have honey🤗 I appreciate their hard work and educating us along the way. Wonderful service!
Business Response:

Thank you!! 🙂

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
John Olson on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2020, 01:00 AM
We had a bee swarm that decided to build their hive in our bedroom wall. We could hear them at night. Unfortunately it's an exterior brick wall and the bees were coming in through the weep holes. I called Mark and we scheduled an appointment for the following week. He showed up and promptly went to work removing bricks, bees, and honeycombs. Cleaned up and repaired the wall for exactly what he'd quoted me. Even left me with 4 lbs of our very own "Local" honey! Great service and wonderful knowledge sharing about bees and how to prevent them from coming back. Highly recommend Katy Busy Bee
Business Response:

Thank you.

Andre Lanthier on Facebook

a year ago

05/18/2020, 02:59 AM
great service. thorough job. friendly and informative. provided a sample of honey and it was awesome. I highly recommend using Katy Busy Bee.
Nancy Holcomb Limmer on Facebook

a year ago

04/11/2020, 18:54 PM
Mark is as awesome! Saved the bees and gave us excellent advice. I would highly recommend Katy Busy Bee!
Andrew Fryer on Facebook

a year ago

02/29/2020, 01:24 AM
Apparently we have had a bee hive in our roof for two years. Mark and his team spent over six hours carefully removing them and saving the queen. I was impressed with his knowledge and attention to detail. If you ever get a beehive I can fully recommend Katy Busy Bees.
Annaly Roque-Singh on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2019, 00:26 AM
Thank you Katy Busy Bee for taking care of our bee hive. Your work was excellent and so glad you got to relocate the queen and her honey!
Humberto Verdejo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:07 AM
Mark has a clear picture of what it takes to remove beehives from home. He is knowledgeable, hard working, bring things back to normal, and charge you fairly. He did a great job removing a three yrs. old beehive from home 3-4 weeks ago. Definitely, I'll call them for a new beehive removal, if needed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.