Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kathryn & Gary Sharpe, Sharpe Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

123 S Lynnhaven Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23452 United States

(757) 692-1964

http://www.sharperealestate.net/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1100 W Ehringhaus St

(252) 339-7568
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

14525 Mill Swamp Rd

(757) 356-1117
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3840 Bay Oaks Pl

(757) 362-3457
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2204 Hampton Blvd

(757) 754-3652
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

201 W 21st St STE 1

(757) 773-7344
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

5857 Harbour View Blvd #200

(757) 505-0707
About

About Kathryn Education: University of Virginia, Bachelors in Economics (2003) Graduate of Alpha College of Real Estate, Salesperson license (2005), Broker's License (2010) Background: I have lived in the Hampton Roads area for over 30 years and have been lucky to be a part of all the change and growth that has occurred in our area. I obtained my real estate license in 2005.Approach to my Real Estate career: Professionalism, honesty and knowledge are the foundations of my career. I believe these qualities are most important when it comes to deciding who will protect the most valuable investment you have…your home.Why should you choose me as your Realtor? Each time I help a new client

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
LK Sooter DuBois review for Kathryn & Gary Sharpe, Sharpe Real Estate
LK Sooter DuBois on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2020, 12:12 PM
We recently worked with Kathryn for our first home purchase, while we were overseas, and she was amazing throughout the whole process! She worked with our time difference and did multiple video tours of homes for us. We were able to find a home in our dream location thanks to her attentiveness and ability to give us answers quickly. Kathryn was awesome throughout the negotiating process as well, especially since we were first time home-buyers. We sincerely recommend Kathryn Sharpe!!
Pete Salant review for Kathryn & Gary Sharpe, Sharpe Real Estate
Pete Salant on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2020, 13:51 PM
We knew we wanted to buy a condo for over a year, and even before we were ready, Kathryn made sure we knew what was out there. When she brought us a listing we loved, she took great care of us every step of the way. From making the offer and negotiation to closing, all we had to do was bring a down payment check. Kathryn handled everything else, got us fast answers to every question, and counseled us on our expectations. The easiest of several home purchases we’ve made over the years. We recommend Kathryn Sharpe without reservation!
Emily Arneson review for Kathryn & Gary Sharpe, Sharpe Real Estate
Emily Arneson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 22:51 PM
We turned to our mortgage lender for recommendations on a realtor to use when purchasing our condo. Kathryn came highly recommend for good reason! I told her I needed a realtor with a "fire in their belly" to keep up with my pace and self-proclaimed "type A" tendencies. Kathryn rose to the challenge and exceeded my expectations. She's an excellent communicator, answering questions with attention to detail. I especially appreciated her emails on the process and making sure we understood each step. She's extremely organized, was flexible with our schedules, and an all around friendly, warm person. We'd HIGHLY recommend her to any one looking for a trusted realtor!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Brandon Hoover review for Kathryn & Gary Sharpe, Sharpe Real Estate
Brandon Hoover on Facebook

3 years ago

03/18/2020, 22:51 PM
And just like that, I’m no longer a home owner!!! Huge shout out to Kathryn and Gary Sharpe, Sharpe Real Estate for helping me sell my house in Norfolk from 5 states and a 1,000 miles away. This dynamic duo was there to assist me EVERY step of the way. True professionals with a wealth of knowledge that will ensure you are well taken care of from start to finish. When/if I move back to the Hampton Roads area they will be my first call. If you are in the Hampton Roads area and are looking to buy or sell, I strongly encourage you to seek their assistance. Thank you so much Kathryn and Gary!!!
Mike Yu review for Kathryn & Gary Sharpe, Sharpe Real Estate
Mike Yu on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2019, 16:43 PM
I've known Kathryn for 7 years. This was the third time I worked with Kathryn. My two previous were purchases. This one was a sale. I am an investor from out of state. I used Zillow to find Kathryn the first time. I've found her knowledge and professionalism outstanding. Specific to this transaction, the pictures and video her team took were top notch. I received total of 4 offers in less than a week, before she could do an open house! My list price was 15% higher than the closest comp. My sale price was higher than my list price. These facts speak for themselves.
Courtney Heil review for Kathryn & Gary Sharpe, Sharpe Real Estate
Courtney Heil on Facebook

3 years ago

09/08/2019, 01:03 AM
Kristen Joyal review for Kathryn & Gary Sharpe, Sharpe Real Estate
Kristen Joyal on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2019, 17:05 PM
This dynamic duo helped market and sell my condo in the Chick's Beach area within 3-months and for the price I wanted. They are personable, responsive, honest and flexible. I would recommend them to anyone in the market to sell their home or find the home of their dreams - they listen and they care.
Carlos Andres Arcila Ospina review for Kathryn & Gary Sharpe, Sharpe Real Estate
Carlos Andres Arcila Ospina on Facebook

4 years ago

07/01/2019, 09:43 AM
They are a team that will work to get you across the finish line! Kathryn and Gary will give you recommendations that are wise, well thought out and based off experience. I felt like I had the impossible house to sell and at times I even felt that losing the house to the bank would be the best option. They kept me optimistic and ensured that I got an offer and closed. I would not only recommend them to anyone, but I wouldn't buy or sell a house if they werent my agents. Thank you Kathryn and Gary
Kyle Brevik review for Kathryn & Gary Sharpe, Sharpe Real Estate
Kyle Brevik on Facebook

4 years ago

01/25/2019, 14:54 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.