Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K & S Plumbing Co., Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Plumbing|Caledonia, MI 49316

6980 Hammond Ave SE, Caledonia, MI 49316

(616) 698-6790

https://www.ksplumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

10702 Chicago Dr.

(616) 772-0388
5.0
(4) · Plumbing

205 8th Ave

(269) 965-1889

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

11555 Edgerton Ave NE

(616) 884-5620

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

8133 Corrison Rd

(517) 626-2292

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Contractors

2006 52nd Ave

(616) 896-1321
5.0
(2) · Contractors

505 W Barney Ave

(231) 733-4447

2 people are looking at this business

About

We stand ready to serve you in all areas of the plumbing field, whether that be new construction, remodeling, infloor heat, or a snow melt system.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
563
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
K&S Plumbing Company Inc. review for K & S Plumbing Co., Inc.
K&S Plumbing Company Inc. on Facebook

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 04:32 AM
Adam Y. review for K & S Plumbing Co., Inc.
Adam Y. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 05:30 AM
Excellent We have been using K&S Plumbing for fifteen years for various projects. Their prices are competitive with others in the area, so we chose to work with them. I have zero complaints. Overall, it has been an excellent experience.
Laura B. review for K & S Plumbing Co., Inc.
Laura B. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 09:56 AM
Great K&S Plumbing Co. always has quick responses to questions from me and my company.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Hannah J. review for K & S Plumbing Co., Inc.
Hannah J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/19/2015, 10:07 AM
The staff at K & S Plumbing Co, Inc. is pleasant, cordial, and professional. I especially liked how responsive they were to the general contractor. I would definitely recommend K & S Plumbing Co, Inc.
Derek D. review for K & S Plumbing Co., Inc.
Derek D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/22/2015, 10:44 AM
We have always had a great experience with K&S Plumbing. They are very knowledgeable and incredibly friendly. It is always nice working with them, they do the work efficiently and always quickly.
Arthur B. review for K & S Plumbing Co., Inc.
Arthur B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/23/2015, 09:58 AM
The staff responds very quickly to any of my needs. They've done work for me for awhile. Thanks.
Nicole H. review for K & S Plumbing Co., Inc.
Nicole H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 08:19 AM
Absolute Satisfaction K&S Plumbing has done great work for us. I am absolutely satisfied.
Jimmy N. review for K & S Plumbing Co., Inc.
Jimmy N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/29/2015, 04:47 AM
The team over at K&S Plumbing are awesome! Best quality you could hope to find.
Owen R. review for K & S Plumbing Co., Inc.
Owen R. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/07/2015, 06:48 AM
Value K&S Plumbing offers the best pricing in the area for sure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.