Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Justin D Harris

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
162 reviews
|Podiatrists|Lincoln, NE 68510

575 S 70th St #200, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 488-3322

https://nebraskaortho.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doctors

4239 Farnam St # 301

(402) 552-3040

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16909 Lakeside Hills Ct # 208

(402) 758-5690

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

5500 Pine Lake Rd

(402) 489-8888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

450 E 23rd St

(402) 941-7030
5.0
(1) · Doctors

983280 Nebraska Medical Ctr

(402) 559-4017
About

Harris Justin D MD is located at 575 S 70th St Ste 200, Lincoln, NE. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
162 reviews
5155
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gayle review for Justin D Harris
Gayle on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 14:51 PM
I had never experienced a Baker's cyst before. When this popped up, I'm glad I was referred to see Dr. Harris. He knows his stuff! Dr. Mulka did a great job of draining it and it all healed, swollen knee and Baker's cyst. Thank you for taking such good care of me. Hopefully, I won't have any reason to see you all again!
Kyle review for Justin D Harris
Kyle on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 12:12 PM
I have had hip pain for 3 years prior and was told I would probably need a hip replacement. I have had a knee replacement in same leg and want to put it off if possible. Pain is unbearable so I saw Dr. Harris for a second opinion. Thinks hip arthroscopic surgey should help and hopefully prolong the need for a replacement.
Anonymous review for Justin D Harris
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 06:00 AM
Sometimes the waiting is long, but mostly well worth the wait. Dr. Harris is always kind, but very straight with his information/answers. He doesn't give false hope, but explains the true possibilities...….good or not. He encourages and well as educates paitents about what they are going thru. Answers might not be what we WANT to hear, but what we NEED to hear......so we have accurate information and motivation. So glad that a dear friend referred him to me, but only after my initial Orthopedic experience somewhere else in town was very discouraging. So glad I came here!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Elaine Muggy review for Justin D Harris
Elaine Muggy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 15:58 PM
My visit was very good. I asked questions and Dr. Harris explained it so I could understand the answer.
Todd Bryson review for Justin D Harris
Todd Bryson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/24/2020, 06:55 AM
A+
LSO349 review for Justin D Harris
LSO349 on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/07/2020, 02:01 AM
Dr. Harris makes himself available to his patients, is thorough, provides options and truly cares about his patients. Dr. Harris has performed two procedures at different times for me, a tricep reattachment at the elbow 2013 and a dorsal compartment release2015. Both procedures were outpatient surgery, within days I was doing regular daily activities, a few months and I was pressing 500 pounds again. Currently I see Dr. Harris for a knee issue which at some point will require a replacement, for now Dr. Harris is exploring every option before surgery. Cortisone shot, viscosupplementation treatment, bone cement. Dr. Harris was and is my first call for knee and elbow concerns.
Anonymous review for Justin D Harris
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 04:00 AM
Justin did both shoulder, rotator cuff. I would go to anyone else
Keith review for Justin D Harris
Keith on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 04:10 AM
I had both an extremely complicated shoulder surgery and knee replacement. Both turned out excellent
A. Aguirre review for Justin D Harris
A. Aguirre on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 02:09 AM
Dr. Harris was very knowledgeable and took the time to discuss with me all of my options regarding my knee pain. I was anxious at the thought of surgery, but he gave me so many conservative therapy options and gave me so much reassurance that surgery was not necessary at this time. Thankful to know that he gave me all the options available to deal with my injury.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.