Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Justin D Harris

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
159 reviews
|Podiatrists|Lincoln, NE 68510

575 S 70th St #200, Lincoln, NE 68510

(402) 488-3322

https://nebraskaortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(36) · Chiropractors

7405 Pioneers Blvd Ste E

(402) 483-4646
5.0
(4) · Doctors

4239 Farnam St # 301

(402) 552-3040

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

16909 Lakeside Hills Ct # 208

(402) 758-5690

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

5500 Pine Lake Rd

(402) 489-8888

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

450 E 23rd St

(402) 941-7030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

983280 Nebraska Medical Ctr

(402) 559-4017

1 person is looking at this business

About

Harris Justin D MD is located at 575 S 70th St Ste 200, Lincoln, NE. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
159 reviews
5152
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judy Liggett review for Justin D Harris
Judy Liggett on Healthgrades

2 months ago

09/16/2021, 03:31 AM
Yes! He was excellent and I came away well informed.
Ellen Kay Bergmeyer review for Justin D Harris
Ellen Kay Bergmeyer on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/14/2021, 03:34 AM
Dr. Harris is awesome. He takes the time to explain everything in detail, answers all your questions & goes back thru the explanation of it if you need him to. He is very personable! I like him as my Dr.
Anonymous review for Justin D Harris
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/14/2021, 02:11 AM
Dr. Harris is personable and explains everything in a manner that is easy to understand. I would highly recommend him.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Anonymous review for Justin D Harris
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/03/2021, 01:33 AM
Dr. Justin Harris always does a wonderful job of completely informing us about the options and explaining why the procedure is necessary. Very patient in answering any questions we have.
Anonymous review for Justin D Harris
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/04/2021, 03:58 AM
Dr. Harris was professional and knowledgeable. I'm quite pleased with my experience.
Anonymous review for Justin D Harris
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/04/2021, 01:10 AM
Dr Harris is very positive, caring specialist. He offers excellent choices for your consideration. Very gentle also, as I received a cortisone shot for my knee pain! I fully trust him with my care. I highly respect & recommend him.
Anonymous review for Justin D Harris
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/01/2020, 00:36 AM
Always very thorough, kind, and caring.
Anonymous review for Justin D Harris
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/27/2020, 01:11 AM
Dr. Harris tells it to you how it is and is current on the relevant science.
Anonymous review for Justin D Harris
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/28/2020, 09:32 AM
No wait when I arrived at the office. The staff was friendly and attentive
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.