Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just For Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
100 reviews
|General Dentistry|Naperville, IL 60540

1220 Hobson Rd #224, Ste 224, Naperville, IL 60540

(630) 961-0996

http://www.justforkidsnaperville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(319) · Dentists

3115 N Broadway St

(773) 270-5000

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(123) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd #128

(847) 367-6410

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

9631 Gross Point Rd Ste 10

(847) 675-3900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2025 45th St (West Glen Park Avenue)

(219) 924-4031

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pediatric Dentistry, Teeth Cleanings, Dental Exams, Sealants, Digital X-Rays, Preventative Care, Dental Restorations, Composite Fillings, Pulp Therapy, Crowns, Tooth Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
100 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shane Huxford on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 06:21 AM
Jing Kong on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2017, 07:09 AM
I always think my family is lucky to have Just for Kids!! Everyone is so nice there. We love the two beautiful doctors, Dr. Eryn and Dr. Maribel!! They are super nice and patient, always listen to and understand their patients' and families' concerns, and give/understand / support families' choices!!! Thank you so much, Just for Kids!!!
Tracy McNamara on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 02:49 AM
Great Team & Staff! They are great with the kids and make the dentist visits easy! Love that they utilize technology to send reminders (via email, text, etc.) makes a busy mom's life so much easier!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tina Azar on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 00:21 AM
Love the office staff...love the doctors . Clean & easy experience as always!!
Kimberly Anne on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 09:37 AM
So thankful for Just for Kids!!! Our little, thanks to Dr. Eryn, has never been afraid of the dentist. She loves going! Staff is friendly, environment is great/clean/welcoming/kid friendly and care is top notch. Not only as a parent but as a pediatric nurse practitioner in the area, I highly recommend!
Brandon Garner on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2016, 13:38 PM
My experience with them was totally awesome!!!!!!!
Tara Rester on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2016, 10:55 AM
From the first phone call, to treatment plans being truly explained, to every staff person truly bring lovey & caring with each of our children... They are the best. After being at another high end practice, having personal, attentive, fairly priced and caring practice is wonderful.
Carianne Rita on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 01:06 AM
I was nervous taking my daughter to the dentist, due to bad experience at her kindergarten appt with a different place. I have to say Just for Kids is AWESOME!! Everyone was great, I was put at ease by the entire staff. Dr. Eryn was awesome!!! I cannot say enough good things about the staff and this office!!!!! Thank you
Shelly Hughes on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 10:06 AM
Just had a wonderful experience which was also a third opinion for my 4 year old son. We will be sticking with Just For Kids for all our dental needs. I cannot say enough positive things about this office, I just felt right at home. Thank you all for doing such a wonderful job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.