Logo White
Watch Demo

Just For Kids Pediatric Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Dental|Naperville, IL 60540

1220 Hobson Rd #224, Ste 224, Naperville, IL 60540

(630) 961-0996

http://www.justforkidsnaperville.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

404 Lathrop Ave

(708) 366-8909
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(19) · Orthodontists

1340 Shermer Rd # 200

(847) 272-7550
5.0
(8) · General Dentistry

176 S Bloomingdale Rd

(630) 893-6200
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933
About

Pediatric Dentistry, Teeth Cleanings, Dental Exams, Sealants, Digital X-Rays, Preventative Care, Dental Restorations, Composite Fillings, Pulp Therapy, Crowns, Tooth Extractions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
98 reviews
590
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.8Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Jenkins on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 06:56 AM
We will never go anywhere other than Just for Kids. We have moved and still drive just to see Dr Eryn. Great with kids. Accommodating for any needs. Our kids love going to the dentist which make the experience so much easier!
Judy Rieser on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2019, 01:20 AM
JFK was a pleasant experience before we even stepped through the door. Receiving friendly reminders and speaking with Dr. Donohue personally about our needs prior to our appointment was very reassuring. Staff is very friendly and welcoming, just like family!
Kristina Thorlakson Tenney on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 03:43 AM
We’ve been going here for 15 years, back when Dr.Tom was the main dr. I have never had a bad experience. When my 18 month old smashed her front teeth in, they were on the phone with us at 8 pm at night.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Page Kelly-Poehnelt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/13/2018, 04:54 AM
My son was terrified at our old dentist, but he loved his appointment with Dr. Maribel! Great experience!
Koko Mikami on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2018, 04:24 AM
Dr. Eryn is amazing w scared screaming toddlers! The front desk and the assistants are all super friendly too! Thank you! Def 5 stars! ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
SamanthaLee Georgopoulos on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:08 AM
Jen Bridge on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 04:49 AM
This is the most amazing dental practice I have ever been to. My kids are completely comfortable, the staff is amazing and both dentists are kind and attentive. I really wish I could go to them too!
Andrea Philip McPartlin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 10:02 AM
Miosotis Ocasio-Nichani on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 06:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.