Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just Cleaning Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Home Cleaning|Houston, TX 77057

6214 Beverlyhill St, Houston, TX 77057

(713) 340-1717

https://maidtopia.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(52) · Carpet Cleaning

1107 Shaver St

(713) 309-6793
5.0
(3) · Home Services

5920 N Sam Houston Pkwy E #115b

(281) 441-3885
5.0
(1) · Tiling

4717 Cedar St

(281) 253-3714
5.0
(9) · Home Cleaning

7909 Hillcroft Street

(281) 819-6000
5.0
(8) · Home Cleaning

15126 Imperial Valley Dr

(281) 260-7358
5.0
(2) · Home Cleaning

8524 Highway 6 N 180

(281) 477-9992
About

Specialties Just Cleaning Company offers residential maid service on a One-Time, weekly, biweekly, every-three-weeks, and monthly basis. We also offer our one-of-a-kind block cleaning service, which is a customizable recurring cleaning service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DeAllen M. review for Just Cleaning Co.
DeAllen M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

12/21/2013, 12:46 PM
****DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY****. I truly regret scheduling an appointment with them on today. First of all, they called me to ask if I wanted to participate in a Christmas special they were having. I thought this was great because I have family coming into town. They scheduled me for a window for a Saturday between 1-5. I was told by my scheduler that they would probably be here earlier at about 12:30. Well, by 4 pm, I decided to give them a call. I was told that my appointment had been cancelled due to heavier jobs before me. They called me to offer me the promotion, yet NO ONE called me to tell me about the cancellation? The man who handled my complaint was professional and apologized, but really, how can you apologize for an incident like this? I will NEVER use this company again. I would suggest you do the same. I want to kick my own behind for not listening to the reviews about this company before allowing them to destroy the last Saturday before Christmas for me.
Tara T. review for Just Cleaning Co.
Tara T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/13/2013, 09:31 AM
Don't use them! They no showed and didn't return my calls or emails. Then they charged me a cancellation fee.
Mary-Clare C. review for Just Cleaning Co.
Mary-Clare C. on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/14/2012, 09:45 AM
NEVER USE THIS COMPANY! They flooded my 4th floor apartment and then refused to pay the damages. I filed a claim with the BBB and I am taking them to small claims court. The CEO Erick Gomez called me and told me to get a lawyer and then hung up on me. What CEO does that?!?! In any job you can get FIRED for that! I was speechless and I will be taking them to court. this is rediculous!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
ROLAND F. review for Just Cleaning Co.
ROLAND F. on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/31/2012, 04:10 AM
STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY! An appointment was set for Memorial day between 1-5 P.M. they arrived before 10 A.M., rang the doorbell, which nobody answered(my wife was still asleep in bed and I was working in the backyard. Unbeknownst to me, the cleaning person apparently walked in through the unlocked back porch and house doors without me seeing. My wife came out a couple of minutes later frantic that the cleaning person had entered the bedroom and awakened her. My wife contacted Tony and told them that the appointment was set for 1-5 P.M. and that NOBODY had authorization to enter our property before that time. Tony said, "we called and left you a voicemail". My wife's phone was on the kitchen counter and no verbal authorization or permission was given to anyone to enter the property before the previously agreed to appointment time of between 1-5 P.M. My wife asked for the owners name, which was given as Erick. When asked for a phone number, Tony said Erick did not have a phone. Tony called back 2 times trying to get a reschedule and was told no each time and that we would never use this company again. Actions like this could result in somebody getting hur or killed. If I was in bed and was awakened by a stranger, I cannot guarantee what would have happened. I am considering filing trespassing and illegal entry charges against this company! I only wish I would have done a thorough on-line review of this company beforehand, based upon most of what I have read and the pictures of the supposed "deep cleaning" this company completes, I would have STEERED CLEAR!
charliebear6558 review for Just Cleaning Co.
charliebear6558 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/05/2011, 21:13 PM
Will make it right! – I have been using Just Cleaning company steadily (every two weeks) for almost a year now and have been happy with their service. They use a variety of cleaners so there have been times that I was very pleased and times that I was less pleased with the level of cleaning. However, Just Cleaning company has always been exceptional when it comes to customer service and has, on several occasions, sent out re-cleaners to make the job perfect. They are honest, timely, and professional- assets that are difficult to find in a reasonably priced cleaning company!
rkkuhn1968 review for Just Cleaning Co.
rkkuhn1968 on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/23/2011, 17:20 PM
Great Service I Use Them Weekly – Let me start off by saying, I was not bribed to write this request as stated below and second thank god my home and attitude is not as pathetic as the people listed below. This is a service industry, why on GOD?s green earth would anyone clean your dirty house and give you a refund just because you feel you want a refund. You people need to grow up. As for the lady with the really dusty house and streaked floors, thank god I don?t live with you, what a pig. Next time, buy Bona and have the cleaning service use that on the tile and wood floors. It is made for those services. You are quick to write a long letter, try doing some research first. I did before I start my cleaning with them. Okay enough of my soap box. I hate these rating site things. People feel just because it is the internet you can post anything you want. If you actually had to say this in front of someone you would use a different tone and attitude. Let?s move on to why I actually logged on? I wasn?t going to write a review until I read the reviews on here? I have been using Just Cleaning Co. now for weekly cleanings for a while. I am very picky and not easy to please. I have several dogs that shed several new dogs a day. Out of everyone I called my account manager took the time to talk to me, ?LISTENED? to my concerns about the dogs and the need for a clean home, and even spent 45 minutes on the phone the first go around with me. I mapped out everything I wanted cleaned on what day, when, how, and why. It is very important that my home stays clean. One of my dogs has a compromised immune system so cleanliness is vital to her survival. On the second call when we talked about pricing we spent another 30 minutes re-working out the details, line by line. How many cleaning companies are willing to do that for you? None, they all want to send you their materials on what they clean and their break down. What a cock of crap on them. Then we talked about if I wasn?t happy with the cleaning what would happen, they would send someone out and make it right. Sounds like good business practices to me. Then my account manager allowed me to have the cleaning person come out on a couple of Saturday?s first so I could get comfortable with them and see how things went for them being around dogs in crates. I know from past experience that it isn?t easy finding someone that is comfortable in a home for multi dogs, so I needed to be sure this would work. Just Cleaning Co. had no problem giving me time to get through this part of the process. The cleaning days have come and gone and let me tell you, I have not regretting my decision with this company at all. In the past, I have had services where the maids have banged up my walls, floor boards, stolen from me, broken things and then cleaned half assed like you would not believe. Since my person has been coming in it has been great from day one. They have been consistent and fast to my amazement. The first time they cleaned I t
allimcperry review for Just Cleaning Co.
allimcperry on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/08/2011, 05:53 AM
Worst cleaning job ever – Worst "cleaning" job I have ever seen, and I had the pleasure of experiencing it twice, so it was not a fluke. The first time was so bad (I paid extra for "deep" cleaning), that they had to send someone out to reclean on another occassion. Beware--there are NO refunds. The first time, there was a wad of hair left on my vanity that they must have deposited there after wiping the bathroom floor? So disgusting. There were water spots from glasses on glass table tops, so I know they did not even wipe the table down. The cleaner only stayed a couple hours, which is ridiculous--you can't "deep" clean my entire house in 2-3 hours! When it's done properly, it takes 5-6 hours. I too experienced the grimy film left on granite surfaces. The products this company uses are awful--they smell bad and don't do the job. This time I saw the lady spraying the tub rather than scouring it. Who does that?!! This is a horrible company. I will never use them again and would never recommend them to anyone.
bkptexas review for Just Cleaning Co.
bkptexas on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/09/2011, 16:44 PM
worst company ever! – After having a terrible service and a item ruined in my home I tried speaking with a customer service rep. They never called back so I contacted the sales rep that signed me up, whom was no help either all he did was shift the blame around. Then I actually got to speak to the supposed owner/ceo whose choice of vocabulary was to tell me to basically like it or live with it. Good grief!! So I found that when you are unhappy with the service and the company doesn’t do what they said they would do for the services all you have to do is call your credit card company and request a charge back. SIMPLE solution. You explain to your credit card company the information you receive on how they will service your home and when they did not perform the services agreed upon you can actually charge back the full amount. After the charge back, the company has a time frame to respond and when they don’t the charge falls off. But hurry, don’t let time lapse on you in reporting the charge back, we as customers only have a certain amount of time to request the chargeback. Don’t let this company take your hard earned money and run. Here is some more info on chargebacks. blog.unibulmerchantservices. com/visa-chargeback-reason-codes-and-time-limits/
KrysPhillips review for Just Cleaning Co.
KrysPhillips on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/10/2011, 11:19 AM
WORST EVER!!!!!! – I wish I could rank them 0!!!! I agree 100% with the previous review! ***THIS COMPANY IS A JOKE AND A SCAM AND A RIPOFF*** I REGRET the day I EVER decided to try them out. This was the WORST cleaning I have ever experienced. I have been using cleaning services for 7 years and I have NEVER had this disrespectful, unclean, discourteous service ever! Eric "the owner" is a freaking JOKE and threatened me and double charged my card because he said "I wasn't being fair to him" The WORST most overpriced NON cleaning "experts" ever! Eric, "the owner" had the nerve to tell me "your standards of cleaning are too high" Wanting my tile swept and mopped is too high of standards? Wanting my faucet cleaned off is too high of standards? This is the email I sent Arnell, "the manager" after my "deep cleaning" that costs me $200: Hello, I would like to discuss with you the disappointment I have from my first service with Just Cleaning which was a deep cleaning and performed by Lupe on 2/5/11. Although, I was given a discount and paid for the deep cleaning I expected superior service and cleaning from you all. Sadly, I returned home with my husband to be displeased with the cleaning. Not only to mention my initial appointment was set for Friday 2/4/11 between 1-3pm arrival; due to inclement weather you all closed down which was fine with me but NO ONE called to let me know that you all were closing. I ended up calling in wondering if you all were coming only to be told that I would have to reschedule because you all were closing. I understand closing but I don't understand no one giving me, the client, a courtesy call. Onto my disappointments with the cleaning: 1. My husband (who has no cleaning or maid service preferences) entered our home and said "Did she even mop our tile?" Being that majority of our 2000 sq ft home is tile it draws attention quite quickly when its not clean. We both noticed a streaky, filmy layer over the tile and in certain areas it looked as if it hadn't even been mopped. 2. I could tell she did dust which I wanted BUT there was dust particles hanging on my wall and on my couch which I assume most likely fell when she was dusting the fans, ceilings, etc. *Note* regarding the "dusting" done: it appears that she dusted with a dirty cloth or duster b/c there was dust and film like lint very noticeable on my table in our entry way, my formal dining table, the living room table, the oven, and my bar area. 3. The oven looks like she did not clean the surface thoroughly because there is lint, piled dust, film, spots and overall doesn't look clean and appears streaked with a dirty cloth. 4. My formal dining table may have been dusted but if it was the table is still extremely dusty on the glass top and its very noticeable. 5. In the living room our area rug was not vacuumed completely and there were areas that still had dirt that needed to be vacuumed. 6. My shower still has the soap scum that I was assured you all had the chemicals to remove, I was assured repeatedly when I scheduled you all could handle my shower door. I took pictures of EVERY single thing in my home they did NOT clean!!! They were going to charge me for a "regular cleaning" instead of the deep cleaning and send someone back out to clean my home right. Their "solution" They sent another lady out to my house 2 days later who couldnt speak english but did manage to at least mop my floor and clean the toothpaste off my faucet not to mention she BROKE my master garden tub and it has been FULL of water for the last 3 days!!!! After several back and forth conversations with Eric, "the owner" he charged my card again unauthorized and when I called him to confront him he said "Get a lawyer lady and sue me" They NEVER credited my bank account back for the credit they said they would give me! STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.