Logo White
Watch Demo

Junior & Hatter

Own this business?
4.8
223 reviews
|Beauty|Miami, FL 33127

2750 NW 3rd Ave, Ste 20B, Miami, FL 33127

(305) 571-8361

http://www.juniorandhatter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Trendz Beauty Salon-fl
4.9
(34) · Beauty

About

Specialties We specialize in women, Men, Children Haircuts & Style. We offer Hot Shaves and beard trims with a straight blade. Wedding, Makeup & have a full service spa that includes facials, peels, micro-needling, waxing and tinting of the eyebrows and eyelashes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
223 reviews
5195
  
410
  
36
  
21
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.8Google
  • 106 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Young on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2018, 07:45 AM
Dennis is one of the best around. He’s the best to go to if you want to try something different and makes you think differently about your hair. Miami is getting the best guy!
Terry Beeman on Facebook

8 months ago

11/17/2018, 02:22 AM
If you're looking for a men's hair stylist, look no further than Dennis Mero. Since Dennis and I met 3 years ago, we've taken my hair style in a plethora of different but equally incredible directions. Dennis is easily the most versatile, accommodating, and professional hair stylist I have ever had the opportunity to work with. Once per month I drive from Tampa for him to cut my hair because no one else can do what he does.
Krishna Rivas Wagner on Facebook

10 months ago

09/16/2018, 07:58 AM
This is not a regular hair salon, it’s a place to enjoy it while you are helped by not only cool people but also very important professional hair stylish Mario and Andrea are super unique professional guys!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Karis Kay on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2018, 03:57 AM
I love everything about this place. Super cool talented people. I’ve never seen anything other than exceptional talent and service. It’s a fun area to go to. So much to see in Wynwood. Of course I am partial to my hairdresser, Rob. He is so talented.
Darren 'Daz' McColl on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 01:31 AM
Love this place. Love the people more.
Grace Vitale on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2018, 05:02 AM
Love this place! I don’t like regular hair salons atmosphere, Junior and Hatter is the best! Thanks Arlene!
Michael Crispel on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2018, 00:47 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for the love. Yesterday was just incredible. The team wants you back ASAP!

Kenny Araujo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 01:48 AM
Sam is the best not doubt about it!!!! Her attention to detail is amazing....
Jason Bournestein on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2017, 04:53 AM
Went in to see a friend to get tattooed, met your staff and barbers. Coming back for a good shave a great vibes!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.