Logo White
Watch Demo

Junior & Hatter

Claimed
4.7
273 reviews
|Beauty|Miami, FL 33127

2750 NW 3rd Ave, Ste 20B, Miami, FL 33127

(305) 571-8361

http://juniorandhatter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(29) · Makeup Artists

3595 Sheridan St

(954) 367-3313
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
5.0
(3) · Hair Salons

10235 Stirling Rd

(954) 252-0094

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Beauty

16051 Collins Ave

(305) 944-9165
About

Specialties We specialize in women, Men, Children Haircuts & Style. We offer Hot Shaves and beard trims with a straight blade. Wedding, Makeup & have a full service spa that includes facials, peels, micro-needling, waxing and tinting of the eyebrows and eyelashes.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
273 reviews
5237
  
410
  
37
  
22
  
111
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews4.7Google
  • 102 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Johnston on Facebook

5 months ago

02/01/2020, 00:00 AM
Mario is just awesome I completely trust him with my hair
Maritza Fernandez-Vidal on Facebook

8 months ago

11/11/2019, 03:08 AM
The most wonderful artists are there! Very eclectic style which sets them apart from the rest! Very kind disposition & inviting as well. I went there with my daughter, Ilana Vidal @Ilanastyles who happens to be an amazing hairstylist there. So proud she is a part of this classic salon & surrounded by great people, ambience, and nothing but 5 ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️’s Junior & Hatter keep expanding your business the new men’s clothing store is amazing! Nothing but continued success to you all. Congratulations!
Nadine DeMarco on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2019, 05:04 AM
If you’re looking for friendly, experienced staff, high-end products, and expert services — from balayage and fantasy color to hot shaves — in an unpretentious but hip salon and barbershop, this place is for you. Ask for Arlene Vitale if you like my highlights, cut, and blowout.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Deborah Ann Meyer on Facebook

10 months ago

09/13/2019, 12:39 PM
Amazing Salon ... the vibe is FANTASTIC excellent customer service and above all my true dear friend/ AMAZING Hair Stylist Jenique made me look and feel Beautiful once again !!! Love you I’m going to tell all my friends about you and this Fantastic Salon !!! ❤️❤️❤️
Kevin Young on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2018, 07:45 AM
Dennis is one of the best around. He’s the best to go to if you want to try something different and makes you think differently about your hair. Miami is getting the best guy!
Michael Grieco on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 11:49 AM
Krishna Rivas Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 07:58 AM
This is not a regular hair salon, it’s a place to enjoy it while you are helped by not only cool people but also very important professional hair stylish Mario and Andrea are super unique professional guys!!
Darren 'Daz' McColl on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:31 AM
Love this place. Love the people more.
Grace Vitale on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 05:02 AM
Love this place! I don’t like regular hair salons atmosphere, Junior and Hatter is the best! Thanks Arlene!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.