Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joslyn Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
54 reviews
|Chiropractors|Pontiac, MI 48340

1044 Joslyn Ave, Pontiac, MI 48340

(248) 332-0111

https://www.joslynchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200
5.0
(265) · Healthcare

28245 Southfield Rd

(248) 552-1110
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900
5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

17401 Greenfield Rd

(313) 837-3300
About

Chiropractic Care. Massage Supplement Advice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
54 reviews
544
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jenny Brady review for Joslyn Chiropractic Center
Jenny Brady on Facebook

6 years ago

03/22/2016, 12:14 PM
Nicole Hernandez review for Joslyn Chiropractic Center
Nicole Hernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 08:19 AM
I always feel so refreshed after being adjusted and it helps tremendously with my migraines! All the staff are very professional & helpful. My kids & I have been going here for 6 years & we will definitely be continuing!
Jessica Larive review for Joslyn Chiropractic Center
Jessica Larive on Facebook

7 years ago

09/06/2015, 05:29 AM
Dr. Leigh is a gem, she works wonders! She is very kind, friendly and truly cares about her patients.
Business Response:

Jessica, thank you so much!!!

Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Cheryl Lynn review for Joslyn Chiropractic Center
Cheryl Lynn on Facebook

7 years ago

06/09/2015, 05:32 AM
I love going to all my appointments I receive EXCELLENT CARE each and every time I go!
Karen Swift Berkfield review for Joslyn Chiropractic Center
Karen Swift Berkfield on Facebook

7 years ago

01/12/2015, 04:17 AM
My back has never felt better! Dr. Leigh rocks! Will not go anywhere else.
Nancy Rolig review for Joslyn Chiropractic Center
Nancy Rolig on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2014, 15:20 PM
Best chiropractic care ever. Every element of the care they provide is top notch!
Robert Dilbeck review for Joslyn Chiropractic Center
Robert Dilbeck on Facebook

8 years ago

11/18/2014, 16:07 PM
Truly miss my doc was with her for 19 years did the best on my back anybody ever has:-)))))
Jason Chase review for Joslyn Chiropractic Center
Jason Chase on Facebook

8 years ago

11/18/2014, 06:46 AM
Laura Whoawhata review for Joslyn Chiropractic Center
Laura Whoawhata on Facebook

8 years ago

11/07/2014, 12:22 PM
First visit had great results!!! Thanks Dr.Leigh!!! & Laura
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.