Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joslyn Chiropractic Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
54 reviews
|Chiropractors|Pontiac, MI 48340

1044 Joslyn Ave, Pontiac, MI 48340

(248) 332-0111

https://www.joslynchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

34024 Eight Mile Rd #104

(248) 919-9696
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

1058 N Monroe St

(734) 242-6200
5.0
(265) · Healthcare

28245 Southfield Rd

(248) 552-1110
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

54820 Mound Rd

(586) 677-1616
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

114 S 2nd St

(517) 223-9900
5.0
(25) · Chiropractors

17401 Greenfield Rd

(313) 837-3300
About

Chiropractic Care. Massage Supplement Advice

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
54 reviews
544
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ed Peck review for Joslyn Chiropractic Center
Ed Peck on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 08:19 AM
Thanks Dr.Leigh for treating my wife during her pregnancy !!
Julie Van Gundy Jeffries review for Joslyn Chiropractic Center
Julie Van Gundy Jeffries on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 06:55 AM
Dr. Leigh is a leader in the chiropractic health care industry. Doc cares about YOU, your health, and will guide you in alternate health decisions as she determines. There is no one more diligent nor devoted to caring for the health of others. The best.....of the BEST.
Jim Walker review for Joslyn Chiropractic Center
Jim Walker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 15:30 PM
Great office,people are awesome and you get results
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Cenica Nicholas review for Joslyn Chiropractic Center
Cenica Nicholas on Facebook

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 09:06 AM
We LOVE Dr. Leigh!... she does wonders for both my kids... they look forward to their appointments, and are super comfortable with her!.. Dr. Leigh's bedside manner is awesome, and her staff are absolutely the best too! !
Leslie White review for Joslyn Chiropractic Center
Leslie White on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 13:47 PM
Dr. Leigh and her staff are just wonderful! I have been going there for several years now and they are always so friendly and caring. Dr Leigh always makes me feel great after adjusting me and I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Kim RN Mich review for Joslyn Chiropractic Center
Kim RN Mich on Facebook

5 years ago

01/12/2017, 16:05 PM
I love Dr. Leigh and all the staff! I was terrified the first time I came to be seen. I had never seen a chiropractor before, and Dr. Leigh and the staff made me feel very comfortable and explained everything thoroughly to me. I now come regularly and have my husband and kids coming here to be seen as well. I would highly recommend anyone with back and neck troubles, migraines, or numbness and tingling in extremities to be seen by Dr. Leigh. You will leave feeling amazing. Even if you have no aches and pains and just want to improve your health, come see Dr. Leigh!!
Linda Burgess review for Joslyn Chiropractic Center
Linda Burgess on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2017, 15:35 PM
I love Dr. Leigh and the whole staff. When you walk in it feels like you've know all of them your whole life. Yes some have have known for 15 years, that's about how long I've been going there. Love you all. :)
Amy Wallace review for Joslyn Chiropractic Center
Amy Wallace on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2016, 14:06 PM
I've been a patient for a few years. From the first day I stepped foot in their door - it has been the best experience. Everyone is professional, friendly and cares for every patient with an open heart. Would recommended them every time!
Business Response:

Amy Wallace, you are a blessing to our office.

Cyndi Lowes review for Joslyn Chiropractic Center
Cyndi Lowes on Facebook

6 years ago

05/04/2016, 09:54 AM
Seen doc Leigh cause I had pulled my neck a week ago I seen her on Monday still my neck was sore after, but if felt good after she crack me. but seen her again today o my I'm feeling great. Love her so much. Joslyn chiropractic!! Doctor Leigh u rock
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.