Logo White
Watch Demo

Joshua L. Carter, MD

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Healthcare|Indianapolis, IN 46241

6920 Gatwick Dr #200, Indianapolis, IN 46241

(317) 455-1064

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7930 Shadeland Ave

(317) 318-7030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

8450 Northwest Blvd

(317) 802-2844
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

7439 Woodland Dr #105

(800) 639-5191
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

1801 N Senate Ave Suite 535

(317) 944-9400
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

10995 Allisonville Rd

(317) 802-2863
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 43 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Baird on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/19/2020, 01:59 AM
I had My left hip replaced on January 27, 2020. Dr. Carter did an excellent job of preparing me for the surgery, outcome and recovery. I maintained a rigid schedule of doing what I was told to do and 14 weeks later was basically on my normal routine of working out on my Elliptical and weight lifting. I was back up to 260 pound squats heading to my normal 320. I can't say enough good about the outcome. I am pain free in my left hip which has been over 2 years. I am blessed and excited to continue the process of healing and getting back to an active life without pain. My right hip will need attention in the next couple of years and I will not hesitate to see Dr. Carter this time instead of suffering through the pain as I did before. I couldn't even walk the beach in Aruba on vacation in January of 2020. I will now be able to enjoy my blessed life without the unbearable pain. I am so thankful and grateful for meeting Dr. Carter. I would recommend Dr. Carter without hesitation.
Darrell Barnes on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/17/2020, 10:25 AM
Dr. Carter and his team are outstanding! The surgery and outcome were better than I ever expected. Arrived at 7, surgery at 9 and eating Rally's burger at 1. Best of all pain was gone.
Tom Huffman on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/25/2020, 02:13 AM
The doctors, and staff of MJRC are top-notch, and I thank them for giving me my life back.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Steven Freels on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/31/2019, 05:16 AM
Left total hip replacement 9-20-2019 by Dr. Joshua Carter. Dr. Carter has me walking pain free again. I couldn't be happier with the total experience, my results are amazing and his staff is the greatest.
Marla K. on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/14/2019, 05:40 AM
Dr. Carter changed my life, both physically and mentally. Before my hip replacement I had low energy, was discouraged and scared. My only regret with the procedure was waiting so long. Dr. Cater, and his staff, made me feel confident that this was the best choice and I would feel better afterwards; they were so very right! I know everyone is different, but I followed post-surgery instructions and after 6 weeks I forgot I had a replacement; back to living life (pain free). Thank you Dr. Carter and his knowledgeable and friendly staff at Midwest Joint Replacement!!
Jim on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/16/2019, 01:50 AM
Dr Carter and the whole team at MCJR treated me very well. Addressed all of my concerns and questions. Now roughly 4 months after surgery I would highly recommend them for your joint replacement.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/13/2019, 03:28 AM
My family and I were delighted with Dr. Carter and his staff. My hip surgery went well and so did my recovery. It was a wonderful, life-changing event for me.
Jeff Moran on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/28/2019, 05:40 AM
Dr. Carter eliminated my hip pain with an anterior total hip replacement. Not only is he a great surgeon, his patient rapport is excellent -- professional, personable and caring, with a pleasant, positive confidence. I'd definitely return if I ever needed joint surgery, and highly recommend him to your consideration.
Dawn Hogan on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/06/2019, 12:01 PM
I had been diagnosed with Arthritis & MS. Was told I would always be in this much pain. Got an appointment with Dr. Carter, I needed a hip replacement , this changed my life. No more pain, my life was given back to me... I was ready to give up & go to a wheelchair ,,, Dr. Carter,, well he’s a GREAT Dr. He also helped my 2 aunts to walk normal again!! I’d give him 20 stars if I could!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.