Logo White
Watch Demo

Joseph Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
358 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Bellevue, WA 98004

10129 Main St #107, Ste 107, Bellevue, WA 98004

(425) 453-8258

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Tiffany & Co
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

4618 26th Avenue NE

(206) 522-1000

4 people are looking at this business

Marlow's Fine Jewelry
5.0
(106) · Consumer Goods

1440 NW Gilman Blvd M4

(425) 270-3411

2 people are looking at this business

Washington Gemological Laboratory
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

720 Sleater Kinney Rd SE s

(360) 280-0154

4 people are looking at this business

Marci Jewelry
5.0
(60) · Consumer Goods

1048 116th Ave NE

(425) 455-4561

6 people are looking at this business

Danaca Design
5.0
(17) · Consumer Goods

5619 University Way NE

(206) 524-0916

2 people are looking at this business

Emma Parker & Co.
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

PO Box 15029

(877) 446-4030

2 people are looking at this business

About

Joseph Jewelry specializes in custom engagement rings, wedding rings, men's wedding bands, unique custom jewelry, natural diamonds, lab diamonds and gemstones. Seattle & Bellevue design centers. Jewelry Repair Service Joseph Jewelry offers both jewelry repair and antique jewelry restoration for the Bellevue area. Design Your Own Ring At Joseph Jewelry you can design your own ring and jewelry online or in our showroom design center. Work with our jewelers and designers to create a high-end piece of jewelry made to fit your budget. You can also browse through Joseph Jewelry's large selection of custom engagement rings, diamond rings, unique wedding rings and wedding bands, anniversary rings, b

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
358 reviews
5259
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
91 reviews have no rating
  • 262 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Isaac R. on Citysearch

3 years ago

02/03/2017, 01:09 AM
Great ring and great experience. Anytime I had any questions or suggestions throughout the entire ring design process, the staff was quick to respond, polite, and extremely helpful. They helped me price out the most affordable option while still keeping the design that I wanted while providing ideas of their own when I was at a loss. The ring came on time and exactly as ordered. I couldn't be more happy and would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a quality, custom ring.
Niko W. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/15/2013, 08:06 AM
Customers for life.
My now-husband and I had been ring shopping at a few other places before finding Joseph's.
Niko W. on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/03/2013, 10:22 AM
My now-husband and I had been ring shopping at a few other places before finding Joseph's.
After our first visit in 12/2011 I knew we found the right place to create our beautiful and eternal wedding rings.
Everyone (Bonnie, Ryan, Danny and Joseph) in the shop are wonderful, kind, patient and knowledgeable. We really enjoyed working with them to create a custom ring, and I was assured throughout the process.
I have also been taking advantage of their free cleaning service offered to all of their customers. I bring my rings in every six months and they make them sparkle.
I highly recommend Joseph's and I am confident we will be customers for life.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Julie S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

08/24/2013, 10:27 AM
I have done a few different custom ring projects with Joseph - the first was replacing the sapphire in my wedding ring. I found Joseph to be super easy to work with and genuine. I was very happy with my "new" ring. I had some custom touches done to another ring, have had two more custom rings made by Joseph and I absolutely will use him again for future ring ideas. I highly recommend Joseph Jewelry!
Allison P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/15/2013, 12:18 PM
This place is absolutely amazing!!! The service is incredible, they have a HUGE selection of styles and can design anything you can think of! We're very particular and after months of shopping everywhere else, we were able to create the perfect engagement ring. We came in and picked out a few styles that we liked and had them integrate it into one ring. They made a 3-D rendering which helped us visualize exactly what the ring would look like. No other jewelry store that we looked at had this option. They had great communication and kept us informed on the status of our ring each step of the way. We were able to make changes after each 3-D rendering until we were completely satisfied with the...  more>>
Rick B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

02/17/2013, 06:51 AM
A fine piece of jewelry is an investment and it's not just manufactured it is artistically designed and created to be a unique work of art by those who have been blessed with such a talent. That's what Joseph Jewelry did for my wife. We worked personally with Danny, who helped her create the perfect custom design for an absolutely exquisite diamond pendant. This company operates in the highest level of integrity and customer service. We were so impressed with Danny's personal attention to every detail through the process. He gave us a tour and showed us how the different steps of creating jewelry are accomplished. He listened to my wife's ideas and helped her with suggestions that ended up a...  more>>
dblarson123 on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/15/2013, 05:08 AM
My fiance and I believe that part of the excitement of getting engaged includes the man choosing the ring without input from the woman. This created quite a lot of anxiety for me as I am sure you can understand.
I came to Joseph with a couple of ideas, and some pictures. Over the course of several months he helped me to develop my design and created the perfect ring, and I mean PERFECT!
The level of customer service is was beyond anything I have ever experienced before and was maintained from the first time I contacted them through today. Hands down, the best!
Joseph Jewelry's staff are all experts and genuinely care. I could have saved a little money going somewhere else, and settling on a
...  more>>
Donovan L. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/15/2013, 00:46 AM
My fiance and I believe that part of the excitement of getting engaged includes the man choosing the ring without input from the woman. This created quite a lot of anxiety for me as I am sure you can understand.
I came to Joseph with a couple of ideas, and some pictures. Over the course of several months he helped me to develop my design and created the perfect ring, and I mean PERFECT!
The level of customer service is was beyond anything I have ever experienced before and was maintained from the first time I contacted them through today. Hands down, the best!
Joseph Jewelry's staff are all experts and genuinely care. I could have saved a little money going somewhere else, and settling on a
...  more>>
Luke O. on Citysearch

7 years ago

12/20/2012, 11:17 AM
Joseph's Jewelry upholds "[s]atisfaction guaranteed" in its and goes above and beyond customer expectations.
I chanced upon Joseph's Jewelry exactly two months ago in hopes of finding a jeweler capable and skilled enough in helping me create a ring both intimate and unique. Upon reading countless reviews, researching surrounding jewelers, and having heard word of mouth on Joseph Jewelry's service and craftsmanship, I decided that Joseph's Jewelry would likely be the best place to go to.
Designing a ring has been a very hands-on experience with Joseph's Jewelry. The end-product is a result of collaborative effort and to get there, Joseph's Jewelry is very responsive to the customer's needs an
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.