Logo White
Watch Demo

Jonathan T. Donaldson, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Urologists|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

180 Wingo Way #304, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 884-8045

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Westin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 14:26 PM
Wonderful doctor.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the high star rating and kind words, Bill! Have a wonderful day!

Sharon Lovick on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 12:30 PM
Doctor Donaldson is a great doctor he was very patient and he explain everything in plain specific language he made me and my family very comfortable I am very grateful that he is my doctor
Business Response:

Sharon, we really appreciate your positive review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Dr. Donaldson! Thank you and have a wonderful day!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 18:43 PM
Dr. Donaldson is a very intelligent doctor!!! He listens and cares about his patients. Fantastic!!
Business Response:

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Dr. Donaldson. We are glad he could help! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a wonderful day!

Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
James Muir on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 22:16 PM
Great visit, as always. I have been going to Dr Donaldson for years. He is timely, explains things well and his nurses and admin folks are great.
Business Response:

James, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thanks for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 21:12 PM
Dr. Donaldson listens very carefully, and remembers what you say. He is very generous with his time, and he is an excellent surgeon. I highly recommend him.
Business Response:

Hi there, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for sharing your positive experience and have a great day!

Thurman Russell Craft on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 15:24 PM
Yes Excellent doctor! I would recommend him
Business Response:

Thurman, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again and have a great day!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 03:26 AM
Brilliant physician and excellent surgeon. Additionally, he is one of the most caring doctors you will ever find. The best there is!!!
Business Response:

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 14:06 PM
Dr. Donaldson has been a great doctor and resource before, during, and after my prostate cancer diagnosis and removal. He has patiently explained the various facets of my illness, the prognosis, and treatments, all while answering my questions to the fullest. I would heartily recommend Dr. Donaldson to anyone with urological needs.
Business Response:

Your wonderful feedback and recommendation means a lot to us. We're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience with Dr. Donaldson. Have a great day!

Ed on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/26/2019, 13:20 PM
Dr. Donaldson is the best physician I see by a mile. While others are looking at their watches when they walk in and make your appointment over as fast as humanly possible, Dr. Donaldson is the exemption to this feeling you get these days when going in for doctor appts. Nice, compassionate, and qualified. As you can tell...l highly recommend Dr. D.
Business Response:

Ed, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.