Logo White
Watch Demo

Jonathan T. Donaldson, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|Urologists|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

180 Wingo Way #304, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 884-8045

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles J McKinney, Jr on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/05/2019, 02:43 AM
Doctor Jon Donaldson is an Outstanding Doctor in every respect. Doctor Donaldson has been my Urologist for over twenty years and has provided a level of care unsurpassed by any Doctor who has treated me over the years. I have complete confidence and trust in his medical advice and treatment .
Business Response:

Hi Charles, thanks for your praise and kind comments. I really appreciate you entrusting your care to me over the years. I look forward to your next visit. Take care!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/29/2019, 17:01 PM
Dr. Donaldson was very pleasant and listened to my concerns. He answered all of my questions in “non-doctor” terminology.
Business Response:

Wonderful and thank you so much for your positive feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/09/2019, 04:02 AM
He is easy to talk too. Listens,makes suggestions,and alternative ideas
Business Response:

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments. Have wonderful day.

Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/11/2019, 07:55 AM
Excellent communication. Complete,understandable answers to questions. Efficient and on time appointments and staff interaction
Business Response:

Hi, we're happy you found Dr. Donaldson and his staff to be so supportive during your experience. Thank you for your honest feedback and we hope you have a wonderful day!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/30/2019, 11:03 AM
Very good, he takes the time to explain procedures and I look forward to having him as my Doctor
Business Response:

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 03:12 AM
Very knowledgeable physician with great patient compassion. Happy I went to this Dr.
Business Response:

We are happy you did too! We are glad Dr. Donaldson could help and thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/26/2019, 11:40 AM
Always takes time to thoroughly explain what's going on and discuss the options to tackle the problem.
Business Response:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/13/2019, 21:33 PM
Follow Up
Business Response:

Hello, we are glad we could help! Have a wonderful day!

Harry Cameron on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/28/2019, 18:15 PM
Very caring and intelligent doctor. We highly recommend.
Business Response:

Harry, thank you for the kind comments and recommendation for Dr. Donaldson. Have an amazing day!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.