Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jonathan T. Donaldson, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
87 reviews
|Urologists|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

180 Wingo Way #304, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 884-8045

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
87 reviews
586
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 57 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie Duvall on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/27/2020, 01:40 AM
Dr Donaldson got me in for a CT scan, blood work, and a face-to-face appointment as soon as possible, after finding out I had a mass on my kidney. There were 48 hours between the CT scan and our face-to-face, so he even called me after hours on the day of the scan to discuss the results. It was extremely courteous and he has been extremely helpful! He was very thorough in his explanation and answered all of our questions knowledgeably and extensively. He even made the decision to send me to a different doctor in the practice because he thought I would receive better care, based on my situation. His nurse, Cindy, is also a godsend. She kept me informed and made sure my husband was able to come upstairs with me to see Dr Donaldson to discuss my results, even amidst the covid-19 restrictions. I appreciate Dr. Donaldson and his staff more than I could ever Express in a review!
MBlakeley on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/24/2020, 00:20 AM
This is my second separate surgical procedure performed by Dr. Donaldson within the past 14 months. This time around I was diagnosed with prostate cancer and my treatment options were clearly outlined by Dr. Donaldson during my consultation visit. His thorough analysis of my case, including prior consultations with other physicians within his hospital association, provided me with a definitive path to approach this issue. He even mentioned if I wanted a second opinion, he would support it and provide information to any referral of my choosing. I indicated that would not be necessary because of the confidence I already had in him as a compassionate and skilled surgeon. My surgery went well and Dr. Donaldson has kept me and my immediate family members informed of all resulting tests and planned follow-up treatment. I simply can’t say enough about his caring attitude, his demeanor in approaching a difficult patient diagnosis and his surgical skill as it pertained to my operation.
Bill on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/13/2019, 05:57 AM
Dr Donaldson is very knowledgeable and also very caring.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
MurphDaSurf on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 01:55 AM
Always puts the needs of his patients first. Very good bedside manner and listens to his patients concerns. Been going to him for years now. I highly recommend Dr. Donaldson.
Gerald on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 04:31 AM
DR Donaldson performed 2 lithotripsy procedures on me with great results. I highly recommend DR Donaldson for anyone having problems with kidney stones.
Al on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/18/2019, 06:04 AM
My visit was a pleasant one. Dr. Donaldson greeted me in a very cordial manner, then proceeded to review the results of diagnostic tests taken prior to the visit. He made a determination that a less frequent visit was warranted as my condition appeared to be stable.
Business Response:

Al, we are happy to hear Dr. Donaldson was able to help out! Thank you for taking the time to give us this great feedback and have a wonderful day!

Jules Anderson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 03:45 AM
Excellent, great care given.
Business Response:

Jules, thank you for your kind words! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 07:53 AM
I can’t say enough about his kindness, skill and expertise. He and his office staff are top notch and provide such great care!
Business Response:

Hello there! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Joel Corbett on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 04:24 AM
I always recommend Dr. Donaldson to all my family and friends I believe he is the best doctor around.
Business Response:

Joel, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you and have a great day!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.