Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Jon Wayne Heating & Air

4.8
Get directions

About this business

Jon Wayne Heating & Air is a customer focused HVAC company that has over 20 years experience under its belt. Located in Springfield, MO we employ highly trained professionals whose goal is to make our company the best service company in Springfield and all surrounding areas! Our company specializes in designing, engineering, and installing whole home comfort systems for owners of existing homes and buildings just like yours. We take special pride in the craftsmen we train and employ–a fact you’ll notice immediate... read more

Location details

1324 S Scenic Ave suite a, Springfield, MO, 65802, United States

Get directions
4.8768 reviews
5
719
4
11
3
4
2
8
1
26
Select a rating
JoAn J.'s profile image
JoAn J. 
on Birdeye

a month ago

Our ductwork was cleaned by Red & Branden. They did a thorough & professional job. We were pleased with the outcome. 

Crystal T.'s profile image
Crystal T. 
on Birdeye

2 months ago

Red and Brenden came to my house to clean the air ducts and were prompt, courteous, and did a very thorough job.  

Bonnie D.'s profile image
Bonnie D. 
on Birdeye

10 months ago

Our new Furnace and Air Conditioner were installed on 3/7/2023, we are very pleased with the installation and efficient service we received. 

Jack W.'s profile image
Jack W. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

I would highly recommend John Wayne heating and air they do excellent work very professional good people and a very good company  

Ben M.'s profile image
Ben M. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Michael and Cody cleaned our duct work They were very nice 

David D.'s profile image
David D. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

Had duct work done cleaning and Michael and Cody did excellent job 

Chad M.'s profile image
Chad M. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

I could not have asked for a better company to have taken care of my elderly mom and her AC needs. I received a reference to Jon Wayne from a friend who gave me JR's number. I contacted him and his immediate concern was the fact my mom was elderly, and he did not want her health affected by the heat.; JR responded and provided a service plan to address a new system for my mom, along w/ the fact of keeping her current unit operational until his guys could complete the install. This was my first experience w/ JR and his compa... read more

Pat M.'s profile image
Pat M. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

John Wayne’s technician, Mike S., preformed my AC maintenance on June 8th, 2022. He was extremely professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. I appreciate the technical approach I received from the technician. Thanks, great service.  

John R.'s profile image
John R. 
on Birdeye

a year ago

I highly recommend Jon Wayne Heating and Air for your HVAC needs. The installation went quickly and smoothly thanks to J.R., Devin, and Reagan. The company was very professional from the writing of the contract to completion of the final installation. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Everything was cleaned up as the installation progressed. I really appreciate the great service. John and Denise R. 

Frequently asked questions about Jon Wayne Heating & Air

How is Jon Wayne Heating & Air rated?

Jon Wayne Heating & Air has a 4.8 star rating with 768 reviews. 

When is Jon Wayne Heating & Air open?

Jon Wayne Heating & Air is open now. It is open 24/7.