Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jojo's On Broadway

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
223 reviews
|Gastropubs|Birmingham, AL 35209

903 Broadway St, Ste 105, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 877-8058

https://www.jojosonbroadway.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Fire grilled, black angus burgers. House made corned beef. Specialty sandwiches & salads. Dinner specials change daily and include steaks, seafood, & pastas. Live music every Friday night from 8:30-11:30. Full bar w/ local craft beers on tap! Happy Hour Tuesday-Friday from 3:00-7:00. $3.50 well drinks, $2.50 domestics, & $2 off all draft beers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
223 reviews
5174
  
426
  
310
  
24
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Marix review for Jojo's On Broadway
Julie Marix on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 01:40 AM
Meredith Davidson Drennen review for Jojo's On Broadway
Meredith Davidson Drennen on Facebook

7 years ago

07/17/2015, 12:37 PM
Everything is excellent. Seriously, you can't go wrong.
Phillip Allen review for Jojo's On Broadway
Phillip Allen on Facebook

7 years ago

06/12/2015, 03:07 AM
Love my neighborhood bar and grill. Great food, great staff, cold drinks and walking distance if needed!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Katie Kahn review for Jojo's On Broadway
Katie Kahn on Facebook

7 years ago

05/22/2015, 15:26 PM
This place is awesome. Super friendly and fantastic food! Also in my neighborhood, so I can walk over to get my favorites.
Max Hale review for Jojo's On Broadway
Max Hale on Facebook

7 years ago

05/17/2015, 07:57 AM
Michael Johnstone review for Jojo's On Broadway
Michael Johnstone on Facebook

7 years ago

05/08/2015, 08:27 AM
Jennifer Alfano Nelson review for Jojo's On Broadway
Jennifer Alfano Nelson on Facebook

7 years ago

05/04/2015, 09:55 AM
Taylor DeBoer review for Jojo's On Broadway
Taylor DeBoer on Facebook

7 years ago

04/18/2015, 17:26 PM
Peggy Lowery Williams review for Jojo's On Broadway
Peggy Lowery Williams on Facebook

7 years ago

09/05/2014, 13:42 PM
Great food !!! One of The Best Restaurants In Birmingham area!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.