Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jojo's On Broadway

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
223 reviews
|Gastropubs|Birmingham, AL 35209

903 Broadway St, Ste 105, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 877-8058

https://www.jojosonbroadway.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Fire grilled, black angus burgers. House made corned beef. Specialty sandwiches & salads. Dinner specials change daily and include steaks, seafood, & pastas. Live music every Friday night from 8:30-11:30. Full bar w/ local craft beers on tap! Happy Hour Tuesday-Friday from 3:00-7:00. $3.50 well drinks, $2.50 domestics, & $2 off all draft beers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
223 reviews
5174
  
426
  
310
  
24
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniel Belk on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2018, 09:27 AM
Great Spot and great staff! Come and enjoy daily specials.
Melia Grace Farlow on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 15:50 PM
Incredible food! I can’t wait to return! Try the fried pimento cheese!
Johnna Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 08:43 AM
Our food was ice cold. Chicken piccata with grilled veggies left me hungry. My boyfriends Alfredo had a good flavor but was cold. We wanted so badly to like this hole in the wall. Overpriced, terrible service by a constantly apologizing wait staff and cold food. Cost $66. Damn.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Jamie Burchfield on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 17:11 PM
My favorite place to eat when I’m in town! The key lime pie is amazing!
Anna Kaylor on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 02:20 AM
Best local eatery in town. A true hidden gem! And enough can’t be said about Joe. What a guy! Super cool atmosphere and even better food. Try it and you’ll understand. Phantastic!!!!
Carmen Sanchez Graves on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 14:24 PM
Bob Legge on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2017, 16:32 PM
JoJo's was a little tiny hole in the wall with GREAT service and GREAT food. If you're looking for that, this is your place. If you're looking for atmosphere, this ain't your place. I'LL be going back!
David Rushing on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 16:51 PM
Caleb Moxley on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2017, 11:07 AM
Understaffed every time we come. Same today. The food is usually good, but today my burger was over, the fries didn't come as they were listed on the menu (no ranch, no oil), and the burger came on a standard out of the package bun though the menu said it'd be on brioche.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.