Logo White
Watch Demo

John Dalton, IV, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
246 reviews
|Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30309

2061 Peachtree Rd NW Suite 500, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 352-3522

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

1285 Hembree Rd # 100

(770) 442-1050
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5696 Peachtree Pkwy

(678) 966-9886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

340 Kennestone Hospital Blvd

(770) 590-8311
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

145 Medical Blvd

(770) 389-8386
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

55 Whitcher St Suite 350

(770) 424-6893
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd

(404) 252-9751
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
246 reviews
5231
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 191 Reviews4.9Google
  • 53 Reviews4.7Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherri Hopkins on Healthgrades

a month ago

08/18/2020, 04:22 AM
Dr. Dalton and his nurse, PA and staff were very friendly and thorough. I have immense shoulder pain that he diagnosed as “Frozen Shoulder.” I received treatment and follow up PT. I highly recommend.
Thomas Ellis on Healthgrades

2 months ago

07/29/2020, 02:00 AM
Great doctor....fixed my hand
Carolyn R Nichols on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/16/2020, 04:09 AM
Dr. Dalton is amazing. I never write reviews but I felt I needed to let everyone looking for an EXCELLENT DOCTOR that you have found him. I have 100% trust in Dr. Dalton and recommend him to all of my family and friends!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/22/2020, 01:57 AM
I have had Dr. Dalton perform Dupuytrens surgery twice-first an index finger and later a more complicated thumb & little finger combined release. The first time I lived in the Atlanta area. However, I was so pleased with the procedure that I traveled 3 hours from North Carolina to have the second release done. He was able to do both procedures with a local anesthesia, and he and his staff were able to put me at ease both times. I really appreciate his calm, caring manner.
eftathia dimakogiannis. on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/26/2020, 03:11 AM
dr. Dalton and his staff, were very polite and helpful to me and his advice was knowledgeable and caring to my needs. thanks to all of them.
Rebecca Kaitis on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/26/2020, 00:56 AM
Dr. Dalton is thorough, professional, kind, and friendly and his staff is amazing.
Marie Jackson on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/13/2020, 03:51 AM
I was so pleased with my surgery that Dr. Dalton did on 11/01/2020. everything just as he described, all my follow up appointments when well his Staff was so nice and really seemed like they cared how I was doing and always listed to what I had to say, and if they could help. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Dalton to anyone.
W. Bryant on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/05/2020, 06:38 AM
Dr. Dalton was quick to diagnose my hand situation and propose treatment. He was patient and kind and I feel safe in his hands.
Cindy Bell on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/05/2020, 05:30 AM
I am pleased with the service and care Dr. Dalton has provided for me during and after my rotator cuff surgery. From the check in staff to the check out staff, my experience is always a pleasant one. Highly recommend Dr. Dalton!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.