Logo White
Watch Demo

Johanna Hawf Interior Designs

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Home Services|Marietta, GA 30060

257 Lawrence St NE, Marietta, GA 30060

(770) 633-3940

https://www.johannahawfinteriordesigns.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Home Services

2969 E Ponce De Leon Ave

(404) 377-9521
5.0
(25) · Interior Design

3870 Due West Rd NW

(770) 426-9840
5.0
(1) · Interior Design

3495 Lawrenceville-Suwanee Rd Ste M40

(470) 222-8018
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3889 Russell St NW

(770) 932-1380
5.0
(7) · Home Services

216 Washington Ave NE

(770) 424-8419
5.0
(2) · Architects

1370 Hills Pl NW

(678) 705-9590
About

Message from Johanna Hawf Interior Designs Thank you for your interest in Johanna Hawf Interior Designs. Let's get started creating a beautiful and liveable space for you and your family. More about Johanna Hawf Interior Designs Johanna Hawf Interior designs specializes in residential design. Our mission is to create a beautiful and comfortable space that reflects your lifestyle. Color selection, lighting, window treatments, and furnishings are a few of the services we offer. Jo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Landers Copeland on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2019, 04:22 AM
We love the way Johanna got the feel of our home and turned it into a beautiful place. We were super impressed with her ability to accessorize the rooms and we never left our home. It took the worry out of too many choices and made changing it all into a pleasurable experience. We love what you did and appreciate how easy it was more than you know.
Kim Blankenship Leseman on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 04:25 AM
I love working with Johanna! Found her 13 years ago when I was building my home and she helped me select everything from paint colors to granite to pattern on my interior doors! She saved me a great deal of time and money! She works within your budget and your style to bring out the best in your home! I’m about to do a big refresh on my home and of course, I called Johanna! Can’t wait!
Deborah Pinter Gwinner on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2019, 03:38 AM
Johanna offers her expertise with such a personalized touch! She listened to my daughter and more than exceeded her expectations. I spent weeks trying to find the right colors to paint the house and finally found Johanna. She nailed it!! Love working with Johanna - she’s so talented!!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Alexis Davis on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2019, 03:54 AM
Johanna is so easy to work with , flexible and affordable. She has helped me with several properties on beautiful designs as well as holiday decor. She’s the BEST!!
Mitzi Walters on Facebook

a year ago

08/18/2019, 02:28 AM
Judy McCarter McCall on Facebook

2 years ago

11/28/2018, 05:35 AM
Johanna is the most talented, creative and intuitive decorator I have ever known. She has helped me with many projects over the years, from selecting paint colors to helping decorate every room of my new home. Johanna can quickly determine a client's preferences and understand their specific design aspects and ideas. She has helped me with light fixtures, furniture, wall decor and rugs and I have, each time, been amazed at the final product and how beautifully everything works together. If you are looking for a designer who is not only enthusiastic, energetic and delightful, but one who will work quickly to create a beautiful environment, based on your budget, I recommend that you schedule a consultation with Johanna Hawf.
5togo on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/21/2009, 07:27 AM
Fabulous Decorating!! – What a delight! Johanna is sweet AND talented! She helped me with special interior wall finishes in the family room and basement. The fabrics and rugs she chose are beautiful. I have a very busy home with teenage children and my request for furnishings was very specific and she really listened. My project took a year to complete and I enjoyed every minute of the decorating. I highly recommend her from start to finish.
MM2009 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/24/2009, 04:19 AM
Beautiful taste with classy design! – Johanna has such an incredible vision for each aspect of the home. She was so helpful and easy going. She assisted us in selecting new window treatments, accessories, flooring and paint for our home. The most subtle suggestions made this process so easy and enjoyable. We could not be happier with the beauty and style Johanna helped us to achieve in our home. I would recommend her to anyone, in search of an excellent designer.
4athome on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/17/2009, 02:48 AM
design with a smile – Johanna is amazing. She takes an otherwise painful process and makes if fun. Several years ago when choosing fixtures, paint and flooring for our new home she was invaluable, ultimately saving us lots of time and money. So when it was time to fix up our master bedroom there was no question who to call. Johanna figured out what we wanted and got us there at a price we could afford. It is easy to see that she loves what she does and really cares about her clients. I can't wait for the next project.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.