Logo White
Watch Demo

Jody's Windshield Repair

Claimed
5.0
366 reviews
|Automotive|Virginia Beach, VA 23462

704 Southleaf Dr, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(757) 439-5100

http://jodyswindshieldrepair.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

CHIPS? STARS? SCRATCHES? RUNNING CRACKS? REPAIR IT! DON'T REPLACE IT! WHEN YOUR VEHICLE'S WINDSHIELD IS HIT BY ROCKS, YOU WANT TO GET IT REPAIRED FAST!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
366 reviews
5338
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 218 Reviews5.0Google
  • 123 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Philippi on Facebook

a month ago

07/18/2019, 01:15 AM
Jody and her husband are amazing people! I was driving back from NC and a rock hit my windshield and cracked it. I called the next morning and they got me in right away! After they fixed it I could hardly see the crack. It took them less than 30 minutes! Then since it’s been so dang hot out, that crack decided to crack again. I called the next morning and they fixed it for free! The life time guarantee that they give you is the truth! Again, I can’t see the new crack at all! They guarantee it will pass state inspection! They are good people and they take care of you! I HIGHLY recommend them!
Trina Hill on Facebook

2 months ago

06/24/2019, 04:43 AM
The best experience!!! They were very professional and very pleasant to talk to!!
Alice Barefoot on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2019, 02:35 AM
Jody’s is awesome, my windshield got hit by rocks due to road construction in Coinjock NC and I called them, they got me in immediately and fixed my windshield. Thank you so much! Very friendly and wonderful people!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Derek-Lynne Capps on Facebook

3 months ago

05/17/2019, 15:10 PM
Went to Jody today to have a chip fixed before it got too bad. She was recommended by a co worker of mine. First time I have ever had a repair done. Quick and easy, great service and a great price. $70 is much cheaper than a windshield. Will return in the future if I ever need the service again. Thank you so much!
Ed LaSalle on Facebook

4 months ago

05/03/2019, 03:43 AM
They are personable, professional, and prompt. l would do business with them again anytime.
Nikki Marie on Facebook

4 months ago

04/12/2019, 12:17 PM
They are AMAZING! Super friendly, fast and kids are welcome!!! They were able to fit me in right after the crack in my windshield happened and you can't even tell it was there!
Max Dayanghirang on Facebook

5 months ago

03/27/2019, 08:13 AM
Highly recommended!! They fixed my windshield yesterday with 1ft crack and only spent $25 rather than spending your money to replace a new one which cost $300. Save your money and keep your original windshield!
Awesome people and very friendly. Perfect Star ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Leann Meier on Facebook

5 months ago

03/18/2019, 20:17 PM
awesome people
awesome work
best I've found
Martina Faith DenBleyker on Facebook

6 months ago

02/26/2019, 02:14 AM
If you are a victim of a rock combined with Virginia’s terrible roads, I highly recommend you check out Jody. They are so sweet and down to earth and fix your windshield SO quickly. They are able to do same day appointments. I had a crack from a rock that quickly started running three different ways from the cold and hitting potholes. I really was expecting to have to replace my windshield and went to them actually expecting them to turn me away (It was pretty bad). You can barely see it from the outside now. They work with your insurance to make sure you’re getting the lowest price possible and she even called my insurance for me while I was there to ensure there were no problems. Attached ...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.