Logo White
Watch Demo
4.1
90 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

3292 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 340-2606

https://tidewater.jiffylube.com/locations/store/2935/3292-virginia-beach-blvd-virginia-beach-va-23452-5724

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

5288 Princess Anne Rd

(757) 671-1676

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(87) · Auto Repair

525 Viking Dr

(757) 938-9995

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(402) · Automotive

348 Newtown Rd

(757) 918-8029
4.5
(385) · Automotive

1440 N Battlefield Blvd

(757) 324-5885

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(5) · Oil Change Stations

1353 N Great Neck Rd

(757) 481-7654

1 person is looking at this business

4.1
(18) · Automotive

2401 Castleton Commerce Way

(757) 301-7505
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
90 reviews
554
  
410
  
35
  
25
  
111
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 82 Reviews4.1Google
  • 7 Reviews2.3Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Victoria Palmer on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2020, 11:32 AM
They got me in right away, and forgot to charge me for some coolant so they just left it off my total bill.
Business Response:

Victoria, we appreciate the positive feedback you have shared! It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to see you again in the future.

Alexa Hurley on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 12:48 PM
I pulled into your lot with a smoking car today. I was 2 hours away from my destination, about to drive across the bridge and had no idea what the hell to do. The crew at this store were rockstars. Not only did they roll my car right into the bay- but they also supplied me with coffee, a phone charger, and a remote for their tv- While I waited, close to tears, too far from home. They diagnosed my problem- went out of their way to order the parts, and stayed an HOUR after closing to make sure I would get home safely. Seriously went above and beyond ANY customer service experience I've ever had. I fully anticipated an overnight stay in a strange hotel or a $2100 tow home. (Actual estimate) Instead the jiffy crew got me up and running safely for a reasonable total. The kindness of good people is priceless. I made it home gentlemen, thanks to you. Hope you liked your doughnuts. -Lex (girl with the locked brake calibers)
Business Response:

Above and beyond service is what we strive for, Alexa, and it makes us happy to know that you had a 5-star experience here. Thank you for allowing our team to assist you, and please feel free to stop by if you're ever in need of anything else.

Alexa Hurley on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2019, 02:37 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Dan Bonis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 06:51 AM
Excellent service by staff and general manager!
John A. Rovenolt on Facebook

4 years ago

02/03/2017, 00:25 AM
Wonderful, reliable crew of professional mechanics!
Cathy Rodriguez on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2015, 04:18 AM
Jiffy messed up my car and some idiot named Ryan in corporate office; tells me "you must have have a leak, that's why we added anti freeze, you only add anti freeze if you have a leak". Yep you proved you are a true IDIOT
Respond to negative reviews
Sharon Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

02/06/2015, 04:32 AM
Will never go to any Jiffy Lube again! They left the oil cap off after an oil change. Nearly blew up my engine. I am on a fixed income almost 60 years of age with no family in the area and can't afford unnecessary repairs. Shame on you Jiffy Lube!!
Respond to negative reviews
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/06/2009, 07:16 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Well-known chain offers oil and maintenance services, including fluid replacement, battery checkups, tire rotation and fuel-system cleaning.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.