Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jezebel Stores

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
37 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Pittsburgh, PA 15228

1500 Washington Rd # 1301, #1301, Pittsburgh, PA 15228

(412) 572-7067

http://jezebel-boutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

233 S Main St

(724) 837-3450
5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

24 W 2nd St

(724) 832-8900
5.0
(7) · Retail

5425 Walnut St

(412) 246-0350
5.0
(11) · Retail

740 Filbert St

(412) 688-8822
5.0
(14) · Retail

4430 William Penn Hwy

(724) 519-9974
4.9
(18) · Retail

1902 Wilmington Rd

(724) 654-5411

1 person is looking at this business

About

Exclusive prom gowns, bridal gowns women clothing dealer, children and baptismal clothing Belt's Womens Manufacturers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
37 reviews
530
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Miller review for Jezebel Stores
Crystal Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

09/14/2014, 12:10 PM
Wanda Grmusa-Bereksazi review for Jezebel Stores
Wanda Grmusa-Bereksazi on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2014, 05:10 AM
Beth Incardona review for Jezebel Stores
Beth Incardona on Facebook

7 years ago

07/04/2014, 02:26 AM
We have bought 4 dresses for formal dances. Loved everyone of them! However for prom we were told it was a one of a kind dress from New York! Surprise ! our neighbor ( same school) had the same dress from here with the same story! We were really disappointed. When we told them they didn't do anything.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Francine Brady review for Jezebel Stores
Francine Brady on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 08:59 AM
THE place for communion dresses! No one else can compare! They have gorgeous dresses at wonderful prices! I shopped and shopped and no one else even comes close! My little girl loved parading in front of the big mirrors too. Highly recommended! You won't be sorry.
Kayce Schnepp review for Jezebel Stores
Kayce Schnepp on Facebook

8 years ago

02/09/2014, 07:33 AM
Tamara Albani review for Jezebel Stores
Tamara Albani on Facebook

8 years ago

01/30/2014, 15:32 PM
mongojones review for Jezebel Stores
mongojones on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

11/18/2013, 00:14 AM
Store hours need to be updated
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.