Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jezebel Stores

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
37 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Pittsburgh, PA 15228

1500 Washington Rd # 1301, #1301, Pittsburgh, PA 15228

(412) 572-7067

http://jezebel-boutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

233 S Main St

(724) 837-3450

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

24 W 2nd St

(724) 832-8900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Retail

5425 Walnut St

(412) 246-0350
5.0
(11) · Retail

740 Filbert St

(412) 688-8822
5.0
(14) · Retail

4430 William Penn Hwy

(724) 519-9974
4.9
(18) · Retail

1902 Wilmington Rd

(724) 654-5411

6 people are looking at this business

About

Exclusive prom gowns, bridal gowns women clothing dealer, children and baptismal clothing Belt's Womens Manufacturers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
37 reviews
530
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Dennison review for Jezebel Stores
Maria Dennison on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2016, 07:17 AM
Sarita Dorn Pearce review for Jezebel Stores
Sarita Dorn Pearce on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2015, 08:44 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Renee Lutz Shelly review for Jezebel Stores
Renee Lutz Shelly on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 15:44 PM
Carly was absolutely wonderful!!! She was so welcoming and helpful. She even offered to make minor alterations on the spot. Amazing customer service.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Eileen Milliken review for Jezebel Stores
Eileen Milliken on Facebook

6 years ago

10/08/2015, 14:14 PM
I or should I say we loved it. My Daughter and I found what we think to be the perfect dress for her first Homecoming! Our salesperson, Carly made the trying on and deciding aspect a fun experience with the Happy Ending of finding that right dress with the all important right accessories for the "Total Look" Thank You Carly!
Colleen Reyes review for Jezebel Stores
Colleen Reyes on Facebook

6 years ago

09/22/2015, 06:17 AM
Bad experience we spent $240 and all the teenage employee kept saying is i don't mean to rush you but we r getting ready to close. Well she did rush us. Called to talk to owner she tells me i have a line of ppl. Really professional. Could of handled that so differently. Maybe i should come into store and share my experiences out loud in front of the other customers . While you have a line Mrs Owner. Because theres another story too.
Business Response:

I'm sorry to hear about your recent experience at our boutique. We try to give each of our guests the personal attention they deserve. Homecoming is a busy season for us and we try to assist many customers at the same time and yet, give each customer the one on one personal service they rightly expect. This can be challenging when there is a limited number of dressing rooms. Please accept our apology!

Respond to negative reviews
Jordan Marie review for Jezebel Stores
Jordan Marie on Facebook

7 years ago

05/17/2015, 17:00 PM
Amy Gambirasi Vollmer review for Jezebel Stores
Amy Gambirasi Vollmer on Facebook

7 years ago

05/09/2015, 16:48 PM
Found the perfect prom dress for my daughter two years in a row! See you ladies next year!!!
Samantha Mastraieni review for Jezebel Stores
Samantha Mastraieni on Facebook

7 years ago

04/20/2015, 16:05 PM
Joan Gustafson review for Jezebel Stores
Joan Gustafson on Facebook

7 years ago

09/16/2014, 04:39 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.