Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jezebel Stores

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
37 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Pittsburgh, PA 15228

1500 Washington Rd # 1301, #1301, Pittsburgh, PA 15228

(412) 572-7067

http://jezebel-boutique.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

233 S Main St

(724) 837-3450

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Women's Clothing

24 W 2nd St

(724) 832-8900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Retail

5425 Walnut St

(412) 246-0350

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Retail

740 Filbert St

(412) 688-8822

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Retail

4430 William Penn Hwy

(724) 519-9974

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(18) · Retail

1902 Wilmington Rd

(724) 654-5411

5 people are looking at this business

About

Exclusive prom gowns, bridal gowns women clothing dealer, children and baptismal clothing Belt's Womens Manufacturers

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
37 reviews
530
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alaina Cerro review for Jezebel Stores
Alaina Cerro on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 08:47 AM
I recently bought an absolutely gorgeous prom dress from here! I was helped by Carly who was patient, encouraging and willing to help!
Samantha Terzich-Manns review for Jezebel Stores
Samantha Terzich-Manns on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 08:25 AM
Philip Chalmers review for Jezebel Stores
Philip Chalmers on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 04:58 AM
Carli was awesome, she made my princess Margo feel very special for her big day and helped her find the perfect dress for her first formal dance,could not have been a better experience!!!!!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Darlene Hanis review for Jezebel Stores
Darlene Hanis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/04/2017, 08:29 AM
Janice Wolfe Sabatini review for Jezebel Stores
Janice Wolfe Sabatini on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 13:10 PM
Paige Haney review for Jezebel Stores
Paige Haney on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2016, 10:40 AM
Tracy Clista review for Jezebel Stores
Tracy Clista on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 02:03 AM
Sandy was amazing! I called her from Mechanicsburg, PA after finding her shop on the list of Dave and Johnny vendors looking for a specific dress in a specific size because the dress shops in our area would not order it for my daughter who made homecoming court, and within minutes she called me back with a yes, and within 5 days the dress was in the shop! It was perfect! Great Experience! We will be back in February for a prom dress! Thank you! Tracy Clista
Becky McClelland review for Jezebel Stores
Becky McClelland on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2016, 14:52 PM
Jackie Druga review for Jezebel Stores
Jackie Druga on Facebook

5 years ago

05/20/2016, 07:28 AM
Sandra went above and beyond for me. I reached out on Facebook, told her how much I don't like browsing and shopping, informed her what I was searching and talk about service! She sought out outfits, sent me pictures via email and all I had to do was go into the store and try it on. I have never shopped Jezebel's before, but I definitely will be going back. They made me feel really special and confident in the outfit I picked. For great classy clothes, great deals and outstanding customer service, there's no other place than Jezebel!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.