Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jet Medical Tourism®

Claimed
4.9
320 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|San Diego, CA 92101 United States

402 W Broadway #400, Ste 400, San Diego, CA 92101 United States

(855) 506-6188

https://jetmedicaltourism.com/

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(12) · Wellness

153 N Hwy 101 #200

(858) 793-9500
5.0
(16) · Wellness

264 N El Camino Real

(760) 230-1556
5.0
(4) · Wellness

499 N El Camino Real #100

(760) 753-6919
5.0
(189) · Weight Loss Centers

264 Landis A

(866) 278-4865
4.9
(53) · Weight Loss Centers

810 Paseo Del Rey

(619) 216-7096
4.9
(193) · Wellness

3689 Midway Dr

(619) 222-8885

1 person is looking at this business

About

Service provider for weight loss surgery in Mexico, gastric sleeve surgery in Mexico, gastric bypass surgery in Mexico, gastric sleeve revision in Mexico and gastric sleeve surgery costs in Mexico. Service provider for gastric sleeve surgery in Tijuana Mexico, gastric bypass in Tijuana Mexico, gastric sleeve costs in Tijuana and bypass gastrico, manga gastrica.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
320 reviews
5299
  
415
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Cristiane M. review for Jet Medical Tourism®
Cristiane M. on BBB

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 18:02 PM
I did my sleeve surgery on September 2019, was a successful surgery. I loosen up a 45 pounds . I highly recommend jet medical services.
Business Response:

*********, thank you so much for taking time out of your day to leave us your feedback. We really appreciate your vocal support here online. Everyone at Team Jet Medical Tourism will be happy to hear you had such a great experience. Keep up the dedication and hard work... and have an awesome 2020! Thank you so kindly. KENT

Amberley N review for Jet Medical Tourism®
Amberley N on BBB

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 08:10 AM
I had surgery 12/21/19 and i’m down 65 pounds so far! Jet Medical was awesome with telling me everything I needed to know leading up to the surgery, and they have been phenomenal with resources provided to me after surgery and checking in on me often! If you’re considering Bariatric Surgery in Mexico, I highly recommend Jet Medical! It has been a life changing experience!
Business Response:

Thank you, ******** for sharing your experience. It gives Team Jet Medical Tourism a warm and fuzzy feeling knowing that we all are doing our very best for patients. We wish you the very best in 2020 and beyond as you progress with your new journey. Blessings, KENT

MIMI S review for Jet Medical Tourism®
MIMI S on BBB

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 15:11 PM
I had great experience with them far as surgery . I lost over 85lbs. And I live ny body now.
Business Response:

Thank you, ******** for your wonderful online review. The entire team at Jet Medical Tourism is very happy to hear about your weight loss of 85 pounds. Keep up the excellent work and commitment to a healthier lifestyle. Have blessed and happy 2020! Kent

Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Michelle S review for Jet Medical Tourism®
Michelle S on BBB

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 11:41 AM
I had great experience with them far as surgery . I lost over 85lbs. And I live ny body now.
Business Response:

Thank you, ******** for your wonderful online review. The entire team at Jet Medical Tourism is very happy to hear about your weight loss of 85 pounds. Keep up the excellent work and commitment to a healthier lifestyle. Have blessed and happy 2020! Kent

Laura A. review for Jet Medical Tourism®
Laura A. on BBB

3 years ago

03/28/2020, 12:38 PM
Jet medical was amazing. They walk you through the process and make sure you know what is going on. Everything went as planned and they took great care of me. I was never rushed or felt they were annoyed by all my questions. I will be using them again in the future. Amazing company. Thank you jet medical!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your very kind review of Jet Medical Tourism, *****! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Our entire team is happy to hear that our patients feel well taken care of every step of the process. We wish you the very best on your new journey.

Samantha C review for Jet Medical Tourism®
Samantha C on BBB

3 years ago

03/28/2020, 08:22 AM
They were awesome I recommend them To everyone!! Caitlyn was amazing and helped with everything and answered all of my questions. I would do the surgery a 1000x again!!
Business Response:

*******a, thank you so much for your very kind review. It brings a BIG smile to the faces of everyone at Team Jet Medical Tourism when we receive positive feedback like yours. I am certain Caitlyn will be excited to your feedback. She is indeed amazing!!! Have a very blessed journey with your new transformation. Thank you again. Kent

Jayda T review for Jet Medical Tourism®
Jayda T on BBB

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 09:40 AM
I had a great time experience! My results have been great so far. It’s like something in a dream the weight loss so far and how good I feel so far.
Business Response:

Dear *****, Thank you very much for the kind review. The entire team at Jet Medical Tourism wishes you the very best on your new journey. Stay committed to positive change. Have a blessed New Year in 2020! KENT

Stacy C review for Jet Medical Tourism®
Stacy C on BBB

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 03:09 AM
I had my surgery on July 17,2019 . My surgeon Dr. V****** and his assistant Naudia went above and beyond in all ways to reassure me when I was nervous etc. I traveled alone and they took care of me. Caitlyn is a superstar and she always answered my questions and never rushed me away. I would highly recommend. ***** *******
Business Response:

Dear *****, thank you very much for putting your trust in the Jet Medical Tourism Team. We are grateful for the kind words you left for our team and the opportunity to serve you. God bless and have a wonderful new journey. Kent

Carlo T. review for Jet Medical Tourism®
Carlo T. on BBB

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 09:40 AM
It was an Amazing Experience, starting with our Driver Rafael, picking us up at out hotel at 6:30 am and took us to the Clinic. Upon Arrival everyone was so friendly and helpful, They prepped us for surgery and the nurses and Dr came in to speak to use and asked if we had any questions. Dr. V****** is awesome as well as his supporting staff. Nurses took very good care of us before and after surgery. I highly recommend Dr V****** and Jet Medical Tourism. Also a thank you to Caitlyn with Jet Medical Tourism, she helped make this process go so smooth.
Business Response:

Dear *****, thank you for the kind words and review. Team Jet Medical Tourism is very happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience in Tijuana, Mexico. Congratulations on the start of a new and exciting journey.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.